SAVE MONEY, GET BEST PRICES!
Save money, get best prices on your car from Car Dealers in Mathura Road, Delhi-NCR
Brands: *
BMW Chevrolet
Ford Honda
Hyundai Mahindra
Maruti Nissan
Skoda Toyota
Volkswagen
Mobile No: *
Your Name: [Max 25 Char]
Email:
Locality:
City: Delhi-NCR
 
> > Riddhi Ford

Riddhi Ford , Mathura Road , Delhi

1 avg rating
2 ratings, 11 user reviews

Category: Car Dealers

Phone:  (011) 48411111

Mobile:  9582761111, 9582949844

Address:   B-1/F-8, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, Delhi- 110044

Landmark:  Near Mohan Estate Metro Station

Something wrong ? Fix this listing Are you the business owner ? Own this listing
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Insurance: Yes Finance: Yes
Ford: Fiesta, Figo Used Cars: Yes
Type: Car Authorized Dealer Of: Ford
Authorized: Ford Services: NA
URL: www.riddhiford.in
Email: edp@riddhiford.in




Compare Riddhi Ford, Mathura Road, Delhi with similar businesses

Nearby locality guides: Bhogal | Nizamuddin East | Maharani Bagh | Ashram | Jangpura

Also see: Used Car Dealers in Delhi-NCR | Bike Dealers in Delhi-NCR

,

Victimised and traumatised by RIDDHI FORD

On 15th July’ 2013 I had booked Ford Ecosport Trend Model (Diesel Variant, Chill Metallic Color) at Riddhi Ford, Mathura Road, New Delhi and I was promised by number of sales people of Riddhi Ford – Rohtas, Amit Ahuja & Nitin, that I’ll definitely get the delivery within 3 months, i.e. maximum by 15th Oct’ 2013.

I had mentioned to them that I need the car to be used in upcoming family functions starting 25th Oct which was the only reason for me to book a new car, and even after knowing this I was assured again and again by Riddhi Ford that I need not worry as I’ll get the delivery well within 3 months of booking.

It’s been over 3 months and Riddhi Ford has failed to deliver the car on time, as committed & promised. I have met and requested everybody numerous times at Riddhi Ford, even the Manager - Nikhil, however they are not giving any confirmed date or month when the car will be delivered. The only reason I had booked the car from Ford & its Dealer was that I’ll get the delivery in/on time (within 3 months).

As per the procedure, I have also filed complaint with Ford Customer Service (Complaint # 800044454) on 15th October’ 13 and have spoken to Ms. Shyamala several times, but she has also expressed her inability to help due to poor & non response from Riddhi Ford.

Further, I had booked the car on ex-showroom price of INR 7, 60, 990 applicable as on 15th July’ 2013 but now Ford has increased the price to INR 7, 91, 790 (i.e more than 4% ) effective 1st Sep’ 13. Ford and the dealer should have protected and honoured the earlier bookings (i.e. before 1st Sep’13) and delivered the car as per applicable prices on the date of booking.

The prices of ONLY Ford Ecosport have been increased by Riddhi Ford, not on the other cars as they have seen the opportunity to capitalise on customers’ money, trust & time.

I also believe that the delay in delivery is maybe because many of the dealers are selling the car(s) on receipt of black/extra/premium money (money received in cash without receipt) for an earlier delivery. Basically they are delivering the cars booked by us to such people causing the delay in delivery to us, and capitalising on opportunity to earn interest on our booking amounts.

Also, Riddhi Ford has been pressurising me to buy the car Insurance from them only, else they’ll not deliver the car; and I know they are charging much higher insurance amount compared to market price – an another opportunity for them to capitalise.

I request an immediate action - the Dealer should be penalised, fined and its dealership should be cancelled for money laundering against false promises and commitments.

Requested actions to protect such companies & dealer’s unethical practices:

• Riddhi Ford should be fined and penalised for false commitment – The car should be given IMMEDIATELY to me on the earlier booked Ex-Showroom price of INR 7, 60, 990 instead of INR 7, 91, 790. Also they should pay 1% per day delay charges of the total cost of the car every day delay in delivery post 3 months of commitment, just like builders pay to their customers if they delay the possession.

• Delivery of the car should be given to the customers waiting for their delivery and suffering just like me - as per first booked preference in order and on the rate applicable on the date of booking.

• Dealership of Riddhi Ford should be cancelled, and immediate action should be taken.

Car booking details:
Car : Ford Ecosport, Chill Metallic Color, Trend Model, Diesel variant
Booking Receipt No : 1311
Date of Booking : 15th July’ 13
File Number : 780

Thanks and regards

Mayank Khanna
Mobile # 9811904070
B-168, Lajpat Nagar-1, New Delhi
mayankkhanna1979@gmail.com

Rate this review: (3) (0) (1)

,

I WILL SUGGEST EVERYONE NOT TO BUY ANY CARS FROM FORD BECAUSE HOW MUCH YOU CRY BY HEART THEY WILL NOT LISTEN AT ALL. THEY CAN DELIVER CARS TO THEIR RELATIVES OR WHO HAVE APPROACH WITHOUT BOOKING PRIOR.......I REGRET I BOOKED CAR WITH RIDDHI FORD 3 MONTHS AGO N STILL WAITING N NO BODY IS ANSWERING.........I WILL MAKE SURE N TELL EVERYONE NOT TO BUY FORD CARS.............

Rate this review: (3) (1) (0)

,

I will suggest everyone not to buy any car from ford especially ECOSPORT, because how much you cry from your heart they will not listen at all, only at the time of booking everybody is after us to book n since we book the will never listen, they can give cars who have approach or their relatives even if they didnt booked prior. Its their wish whom to give or not.....We regret that day when we booked car with riddhi ford.....I will definately tell everybody not to buy FORD cars...........

Rate this review: (3) (1) (0)

,

vert bad experience i have faced with riddhi ford..without informing me,they had encashed my 7 lac cheque of axis bank and i have been paying my 22700/- EMI for last two months..without having my ford eco sports which was booked almost 4 month back.If i call them they sms u that they are busy..and when you visit them..you will be told that all senior members are busy with ford meetings..i feel like cheated badly...my eco sports was booked on 18 june..with receipt no.355..scandia enterprises.

Rate this review: (2) (1) (0)

showing 1-4 of 11 reviews for Riddhi Ford, Mathura Road, Delhi

Your Reviews for Riddhi Ford, Mathura Road, Delhi


Delhi Ford

Car Dealers, Safdarjung Enclave

Delight Honda

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

South City Ford

Car Dealers, Sector 2

NCR Ford

Car Dealers, Defence Colony

Jai Auto

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

Delight Honda

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

Bhasin Motors India Private Limited

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

Excel Group

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

A One Motors

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

Excel Motors

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

Bhasin Motors

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

Esprit Toyota

Car Dealers, Mathura Road

Triumph Motors

Car Dealers, Faridabad