Indane Gas Customer Care Cell (Head Office), J.C Road, Bangalore

2.5 avg rating
27 ratings, 69 user reviews

Category: Gas Agency

Phone:  (080) 22237325, (080) 22220618

Address:   Unity Building, 4th Floor, J.C Road, Bangalore- 560002, Karnataka

Landmark:  In Unity Building



,

My Consumer No is 71054. I reside in MS Palya Bharat Nagar Vidyaranyapura Post Bangalore-97. We residents of MS Palya (Vidyaranyapura Post) are facing issues pertaining to delivery of GAS cylinders by Natraj Enterprises Yelahanka to the residences. I myself has complained many a times vide compliant Nos. 1410270 dtd 19 Apr & 1495247 dtd 21 Jul 14. They never deliver the cylinder to residence in time and ask us to collect from Vinayak Nagar (near Avaleksha Hospital) which is much farther than the locality.
WRT to my Booking on 02 Jul vide Ref no 299897, the Cash memo was originated vide 3000132130 on 16 Jul 2014. The same Cash memo is cancelled on 17 Jul 2014. If Such agency is not heeding to the requirement of Indana, and troubling the customers, Why Indane Management is Not initiating the action against Such Gas Agency
I Hope Indian Oil Corporation/Indane Management will initiate action against such agency who does not take care of the customers.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

My Consumer No is 71054. I reside in MS Palya Bharat Nagar Vidyaranyapura Post Bangalore-97. We residents of MS Palya (Vidyaranyapura Post) are facing issues pertaining to delivery of GAS cylinders by Natraj Enterprises Yelahanka to the residences. I myself has complained many a times vide compliant Nos. 1410270 dtd 19 Apr & 1495247 dtd 21 Jul 14. They never deliver the cylinder to residence in time and ask us to collect from Vinayak Nagar (near Avaleksha Hospital) which is much farther than the locality.
WRT to my Booking on 02 Jul vide Ref no 299897, the Cash memo was originated vide 3000132130 on 16 Jul 2014. The same Cash memo is cancelled on 17 Jul 2014. If Such agency is not heeding to the requirement of Indana, and troubling the customers, Why Indane Management is Not initiating the action against Such Gas Agency
I Hope Indian Oil Corporation/Indane Management will initiate action against such agency who does not take care of the customers.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Sir, My Customer No. is 42062, Sri Giridhar Agencies, Residency Road, Bangalore. The agency takes enormous delay in supplying refills and they do not respond to phone calls for enquiry at all. On 26th Apr. 2014 I got a message that against my booking 527589, cash memo has been generated and cylinder shall be delivered shortly. Even after 6 days, refill has not been delivered. They do it every time and they don't respond to phone calls. Kindly instruct the distributor suitably.

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

sir my consumer no is PG18659 popular gas agency purnia bihar.. sir i booked my cylinder on 19/04/2014 of ds month.. but it has already been nearly more than 7 days. and the deleivery has not been completed to my home.. when i call to the registered agency number, they dont even response.. i called nearly 30 times bt they didnt receive my call... kindely take some necessary steps sir..due to their negligence we customer have to face a lot of difficulties... my no is 07870295274

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

dis.name gas-o-indian indore(m.p) consumer no.29037964 name lokchend babulal 82\3 subesh nagar
no my cylinder delivered 20 se 25 din se booking kar raha ho tobi cylinder nhai mil raha ha sir please cylinder delivered today.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir,
My consumer No. is D26446 and the distributor is Raja Enterprises Peenya, this is to inform that from past one week i have been struggling to book my refill and this date it has not been accepted on online booking no. It gives a message that you are unable to use the said telphone no, but from three years i have been using the same no. my phone no is 9844309521. Pleas check and help me in this matter. I hope my request wil be accepted and allow us to book online.

Regards,
Amar Singh

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Consumer No. 85463
20 days over to booked for refill , but still I did not get , Please can u tell me why detail happen , Very poor service. Every time they take 15 to 20 day , Please can u tell me what is the official delay to deliver. why they take more then 15 days.
Ajay

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Sir,

My Consumer number is 55837, Name is B.N.Shivappa, Anjananagar.
i booked the refill in online its booked booking reference no is 222516 date: 26.02.2014 after 2 weeks we went and enquired in gas agency kalpana gas agency, vijayanagar, they said its not booked again in that day in agency only we booked in online she said now its booked that booking reference number is 232623 but still we did not get the bill so today again we went that gas agency today also they said its not booked why its happening like this problem we are facing this from last 3 months in online its booked we get a message but id we enquire in office they are telling its not booked why it is happening like this, we went ask in agency they are not response with customers properly so carelessly answering to customers please do some thing for this problem.

from
Kavitha.G

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir,
Yesterday my bill generated and today morning i got sms that my cylinder got delivered. But no one has come to my house to deliver the Cylinder to me. I called Ananth Gas Agency, they replied please call delivery boy(Manjunath - 8867369865), he would have given to someone else instead of you. How irresponsible they are. How they can deliver my cylinder to other. This is not acceptable at all. Please take the immediate action on this. Booking ref number - 733606
Please let me know your contact number and mail id, i am not able contact anyone to complaint about this incident. Whatever the number is available no one is picking up the call. Always either it is busy or it is keep on ringing.

Rate this review: (3) (1) (1)

,

Dear Sir,

Yesterday my bill generated and today morning i got sms that my cylinder got delivered. But no one has come to my house to deliver the Cylinder to me. I called Ananth Gas Agency, they replied please call delivery boy, he would have given to someone else instead of you. How irresponsible they are. How they can deliver my cylinder to other. This is not acceptable at all. Please take the immediate action on this.

Please let me know your contact number and mail id, i am not able contact anyone to complaint about this incident. Whatever the number is available no one is picking up the call. Always either it is busy or it is keep on ringing.

Rate this review: (3) (0) (0)

,

Sir,

One of the worst department that I had to deal with so far is the indane gas service. I had booked a cylinder on 11th Jan, Cash memo was generated on 25th jan. And I have not received my cylinder till today i.e. Feb 7th even after repetitive calls.
First of all, the provided numbers are either switched off, or just keep ringing without any response. If by chance, someone picks it up, then they will act as if they are the busiest of all. They will keep you on hold for 2-3 minutes, when you can actually hear them having a friendly conversation. Finally, when they will talk to you, answer will be, we don't have any cylinders for this customer ID. AFter multiple calls they gave me, their so called managers number, who asked me to call some other number. And this number, noone answers. I wonder does that number even belong to some office. It might be as well ringing in the telephone exchange. Not even once anyone picked up, after trying around 20 times during different part of the day.
I am so fed up with their service. Will never ever suggest anyone to go for it.
I wish I could find a way to complain, but no there is no one responsible in their system.
You might as well talk to a wall and there are better chances that wall will respond, but they No, of course not.
Even for the most basic of necessities, a common man has to suffer. Its so frustrating.

A completly unsattisfied customer,
Kavita

Rate this review: (5) (0) (0)

,

Sir,
My Consumer number is 101031.
d been calling my Gas Agency Gajanana Enterprises to check the staus on my refill as i had booked the gas on nd dec 2013 .
there was no answer and when i walked upto them at their office to know when i would get my refill as its already been 1 month one of the person , kishore at the customer desk said he has no idea and can go complain to whom ever i want to . Pathetic services provided by the indane gas , regret opting for this Gas .

Rate this review: (3) (5) (0)

,

My Co-Brother gifted a indane gas connection in the year 1999 at that time gas connection is the name of co-brother's name but I want to transfer to my name. I enquired in Viswanath Gas agencies to transfer the gas connection to my name. But they informed now there is no transfer to other person (except family) but i am also a part of the family (I am his co brother) they are insisting a Aadhar Card & bank a/c . but I am using the gas from 1999. kindly reply to my email id nagaraj_1962@rediffmail.com your help is valuable to me. Regards, Nagaraj.

Rate this review: (2) (1) (5)

,

Dear sir, I am Prakasha D.S, working in Vijaya Bank and i have taken Indane Gas connection in Gonikoppa i.e Kodagu dist [ Vishal Indane Gas, Athur Village & Post-571213, Kodagu Dis, Phone no 08274248333,08274279102, District code:117359]. since our's is Transferrable job, i was transferred to Thanjavur(Tamil Nadu) and i have surrendered my connection in Gonikoppal and connection was transferred to Thanjavur(Tamil nadu). with in a month i was again transferred to bangalore. since i did not take connection in Thanjavur. now if i ask for transfer to bangalore i am getting reply from agency that you have to go to Gonikoppa only and get transferred to bangalore. if i ask in gonikoppa they are telling that since your connection is transferred to Thnajavur, you have to get tranferred from Thanjavur only. i am fed up with the kind of responses i am getting. kindly guide me how to transfer my conncetion to bangalore.

My mobile no is 9844618240

Rate this review: (2) (2) (0)

,

Dear Sir,I have booked a refill cylinder with Vishnu Gas agency more than 10 days but they have not obliged it till the date.The ladies in the reception do not receive call even it is ringing constantly.I went and tried from there but result is same.They say you have to book a refill cylinder after 25 days and can get it after 2 days.Every time we have to go and remind them.It is not possible every time.Please take some action.

sandhya

mob,9986194944

Rate this review: (2) (3) (1)

,

Dear sir,

I have booked the Gas in Rashmi Indane Gas Distributors on 21 Sep 2013 but still not delivered,Our Consumer No is 13063,Name :- Vanashetty Kindly take action and Delivered the Gas Immediately

Please do the needful

Thanks & Regards
Devaraj H
7353994086

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

sir,iDR.Krishnendu Das,residing atdumdum,kolkata,my consumer no 760468,booked my gas cylinder on30-8-2013,a massage came to me telling that my cylinder was deliveredon2-9-2013with memo no550752,but till date i did not get the cylinder,i repeatedly requested dumdum gas supply agency to deliver my cylinder but they paid no attention,even i complained at your toll freeno on7-9-2013,complain i.d no 1036617 but nothing was doneyet.
therefore,irequest you to take necessary steps at the earliest and obliged.my e mail.drkrishnendudas@gmail.com

Rate this review: (0) (1) (2)

,

Dear sir I Rohit kapoor Resident of Punjab(Ludhiana).My Consumer No. is 40362. I have change the name of in my connection.
but the agency(Thaman Gas Service) Said that you have pay the security of 2150. and affidavit of 300. then we have change the name. so that resion i have complaint the toll free number(18002333555) . he register my com.no. after one day reply that you have call (MR. SUNIL KUMAR) Manager of your comany in ludhiana . But he also said that same wording of distibutor.
but Sir I am not sure that only Name changes I have paid 2450 . It is right or Wrong . Tell me Sir. My Mobile no. Is 98774-38734 , 98550-69120.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

I viswanath.v applied application for new gas connection on 03/7/2013 at Sudheendra Indane Gas Agency, No.96/3, Near To Andhra Bank, 80 Feet Road, Hrbr Layout, Hennur Main Road, Bangalore - 560043 and they told me i will get call in 10-15 days , so after15 days
i called them they said there is no regulators then after some days i again called them they said we will call you as per the order of applications till 22/3/2013 i did't get any call and then i went to their office itself and i asked for the status of my application,,they searched for it hours together, at last they said my application is missing, this is what the indane cooking gas agency system.
its irresponsible agency
action is to be taken immediately otherwise there is no meaning for running agency .
viswanath.v
mob.9741236462.

Rate this review: (2) (1) (0)

,

Dear indane people.
I got my connection in may month my distributor code is 245233..i booked 1st time 27.06.13.29th they said its in process but i got msg that its cancelled. ref no was 417262. again i booked on 08.07.13 on 10th msg came cash memo 3026 generated but 13.07.13 means today again they said its cancelled. i called to ur complaint no 18002333555 this no is not working. please do the needy its urgent. ARUNESH RAMAN

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Sir, this is neelakanta rao i residing in Yelahanka area. My consumer no is 75224. my agency people ( Nataraj) taking 20-25 days time to deliver the cylinder after booking .And for booking another cylinder we have to wait 25-30 and this problems started from last 2-3 months, agency computer is always facimg soft ware problem & they are not lifting the phone and i am getting the message as " booking receipt no... is cancelled "and if i go and contact agency they tell it is not cancelled and it will be delivered,. but even after 30 days it has not been delivered, it is very difficult to go every time to agency"s and ask the status of the delivery and there response is very poor in attending the customer problems, therefore it is requested to take note of this problems and attend at the earliest .

Rate this review: (6) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir I Dr I R Noolvi residing in Yelhanka area. My consumer no is 92830. Now also my agency people ( Nataraj) taking 10-15 days time to deliver the cylinder after booking .And for booking another cylinder we have to wait 25 days .Under this system we may not get our quota of 9 cylinders in a year .In other corporations like Bharat & HP, this kind of restriction is not there.Kindly rectify the anamoly & arrange for cylinder immediately for 20-06-13 booking .Further I am to inform you that ,my agency computer is always facimg soft ware problem & they are not lifting the phone ( this problem is comman through out India)

Rate this review: (5) (2) (1)

,

Sir, this is shobha from bangalore I had booked a refill for my gas connection on May 13, 2013.. and the reference No. is 833150. In response to that i got a SMS from 54411.on May . that your booking is cancelled , and i went to agency and again i booked but still i don't have received any sms i called to agency number but they staff were highly irresponsible people they have no common sense and no response my call and also told it will be coming ofter 3 days five day like that and also selling cooking gas in black rate for HOTEL,CAR & OTHER COMERCIAL ACTTIVITY, I have booked may 13th 2013 till date i have not received my refill . Kindly see that a cylinder is delivered as early as possible. My con. no.97240. The agency is Kalpana gas agency Vijayanagar.Please kindly cancelled that agency its my humble request to you sir really they don't have phone sense. One of worst agency in Bangalore. and irresponsible staff please take action immediately its my humble request.

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

Sir, this is shobha I had booked a refill for my gas connection on May 13, 2013.. and the reference No. is 833150. In response to that i got a SMS from 54411.on May . that your booking is cancelled , and i went to agency and again i booked but still i don't have received any sms i called to agency number but they staff were highly irresponsible people they have any common sense and no response my call , but so far till date i have not received any cylinder. Kindly see that a cylinder is delivered as early as possible. My con. no.97240. The agency is Kalpana as agency Vijayanagar.Please kindly cancelled that agency its my humble request to you sir really they don't have phone sense. One of worst agency in Bangalore. and irresponsible staff

Rate this review: (1) (1) (0)

,

Sir, this is shobha I had booked a refill for my gas connection on May 13, 2013.. and the reference No. is 833150. In response to that i got a SMS from 54411.on May . that your booking is cancelled , and i went to agency and again i booked but still i don't have recived any sms i called to agency number but they staff were highly irresponsible people they have any common sense and no response my call , but so far till date i have not received any cylinder. Kindly see that a cylinder is delivered as early as possible. My con. no.97240. The agaency is Kalpana as agency Vijaynagar.Please kindy cancelled that agency its my humble request to you sir really they don't have phone sense. One of werst agency in Bangalore. and irrespnsible staff

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Wanted to call you and complain about the negligent staff you have at Vishnu Agencies, Whitefield but even you aren't picking up the phone. Is all Indane like this??? Worst customer service...

Rate this review: (2) (2) (2)

,

Sir, I had booked a refill for my gas connection on May 3rd 2013.. and the reference No. is 586485. In response to that i got a SMS from 54411.on May 6. 2013 that a cash memo 2343 is generated and cylinder shall be delivered shortly, but it was not delivered. Again on May 10, I revceived an other SMS stating cash memo 3000000502 is generated and cylinder shall be delivered, but so far till date i have not received any cylinder. Kindly see that a cylinder is delivered as early as possilbe. My con. no.612534. The agaency is Ananth Gas Agency HAL, Bangalore

Rate this review: (1) (1) (0)

,

Dated May 12, 2013
From:-
Mrs Kalyani Devi
w/o Binod Kumar Singh,
Village- Parsa, Post- Launa,
Via- Tarapur,Distt.- Munger ,
Bihar – 813221
Mob;- 9871322175
E mail;- pcsingh1956@gmail.com

To,
M/s Jai Maa Bhagwati Indane Agency
Ghazipur P S Tarapur,
Post Tarapur, Distt. Munger,
Bihar 813221, Tel :- 9931824101,
9934038989, 222079

Sirs/Madam,

We have allotted New gas connection few days from Jai Maa Bhagwati Indane Agency -Tarapur, Post Tarapur, Distt. Munger, Bihar 813221, in the name of Kalyani Devi w/o Binod Kumar Singh, Village- Parsa, Post- Launa, Via- Tarapur, Dist- Munger , Bihar – 813221 vide new connection no. 112320790005120 dated 27.02.2013 along with Running Sl. no. 9691 while taking the connection on booth all related documents of said connection he said given/ demand Rupes 8500/- other by not allotted new gas connection we have ask them he told us agency rate is that unnecessary harassment by gas agency given to new connection of the rate of flowing by Indane gas
A) Security deposit------------------- Rs, 2900/- per two cylinder
B) Security deposit-------------------, Rs, 150/- per regulator,
C) Installation charges--------------- Rs, 100/-
D) Cost of suraksha hose------------- Rs, 190/- per 1.5 mtr length
E) Cost of domestic gas consumer card-- Rs, 50/-
F) Inspection charges for hot plate------- Rs, 150/- total Rs, 3540/- the price is mandatory

I would request that hard legal proceeding to the agency owner and immediately release the connection,
I shall be great full if the same,

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

(Kalyani Devi)
CC to Chief Minister (Janta Darbar) other connected dept. Bihar

Dated May 3, 2013
From:-
Mrs Kalyani Devi
w/o Binod Kumar Singh,
Village- Parsa, Post- Launa,
Via- Tarapur,Distt.- Munger ,
Bihar – 813221
Mob;- 9871322175
E mail;- pcsingh1956@gmail.com

To,
M/s Jai Maa Bhagwati Indane Agency
Ghazipur P S Tarapur,
Post Tarapur, Distt. Munger,
Bihar 813221, Tel :- 9931824101,
9934038989, 222079

Dear Sir,

I have recd a latter for allotted new domestic connection to your agency vide connection no 112320790005120 in favour above name contect your agency but demand very high (Rs, 8500/-) excess money to your agency ,the price see not matching the flowing price,

G) Security deposit------------------- Rs, 2900/- per two cylinder
H) Security deposit-------------------, Rs, 150/- per regulator,
I) Installation charges--------------- Rs, 100/-
J) Cost of suraksha hose------------- Rs, 190/- per 1.5 mtr length
K) Cost of domestic gas consumer card-- Rs, 50/-
L) Inspection charges for hot plate------- Rs, 150/- total Rs, 3540/- the price is mandatory

I would request to you release the above price & connection along with inform us received of the latter,

I shall great full if the same,

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

(Kalyani Devi)
E mail
CC to Devisional office liable,
Customer service cell officer,
Regional level, head office leable

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

I had Indane gas Connectionwith receipt No.487361 D.17-2-03 and cusomer No.30690 with YYOTHI gas service,98/3,1st main Road, sheshdripurumBanglore. at add. no.16/2,3rd main.1st floor, prkashnagar,nriappa temple. Now I wnt to know if above connection is being used or trasfered at other adress? I want to Transfer at Haridwar.My M.No. 09258369453 Emai:bhatt.narendrabhai@gmail .com

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

IN PUNJAB ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE OF INDAIN GASS AGENCY

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

MY CITY SAMANA DISTT. PATIALA I HAVE AN COMPLAINT SO I WANT TO HEAD OFFICE SAMANA INDANE GASS AGENCY POPER ADDRESS
FOR ANY COMPLAINT

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

respected sir,
i md shahid parwez i have an indian gas connection consumer no(5139) it is located in the state of bihar dist gopalganj and the adress of the agency is SHAHI GAS SERVICE CODE NO 177181 KALISTHAN ROAD SAREYA GOPALGANJ PIN 841428 PHONE NO 06156-224396 whenever i am going to the agency for taking an appointment for the next gas cylinder but whatever date given by the agency for the next appointment of the cylinder they will say come after tomorrow i am an handicap person how many times i have to go for the appointment to take a new gas cylinder so please treat it its urgent and please give me a call at 09661108849 for more clearance or send email to skhaider@ymail.com URGENT ? URGENT? URGENT? I DONT HAVE A GAS IN MY HOUSE TO COOK
please take necessary action
yours
md shahid parwez
09661108849

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

I have got my gas connection transferred from Gurgaon, Haryana and now I am currently staying in Hormavu, (Banaswadi), Bangalore, so wanted to know the nearest gas agency in my area. Kindly help me. You can reach me on-9845233275.

Thanks,
Srity

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir,

We are from LIBSYS Ltd,our problem is the account has been blocked and i want to reactive that,for reactivation i have to submit documents please tell me what i have to submit and is there online submision ? 2 customer no.is there in my costumer card that is 39449,060326.It is 2 year old gas i want to replace that please help how to replace that?how to activate my acocunt and how to get new one? plz mail me veena20hb@gmail.com Ph:9449960154

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

SIR,
I AM VINAY KUMAR PANDEY MY REFERENCE NO- N1302191772044819, I APPLY ONLINE CONNECTION FOR INDANE GAS ON 19/02/2013 BUT SL69 NO. DON'T SEND BY YOU. IN WHICH DO NOT GET INDANE GAS CONNECTION. PLEASE SEND ME SL69 NO.- ON MY EMAIL ID.- SAMAR1988BXR@GMAIL.COM, MO.- 9006052499. PLEASE SEND ME URGENTLLY MESSAGE .

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Respected sir.

I am an indane Gas Consumer (No.02869) . From the beginning to till date I am experiencing very bad service from your agency in my locality. Their full address is given below:
SONARPUR GAS SERVICE (HARIDHAN CHAKRABORTY SARANI,P.O.SONARPUR,SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, CODE# 99192089/ PH#033-24347667/24344232. The main problem is they are supplying gas cylinder with un necessary delay and not at any specific time or date or even week. The main deliveryman namedMr.UTPAL MONDAL is very arrogant and harsh in his behavior towards the consumers. Not only he also demand Extra money .And also selling cooking gas in black rate. Many of the consumers of our area compulsory to purchase gas in black rate.
A person can purchase gas in black rate unlimited time .Deliveryman named Mr.UTPAL MONDAL selling cooking gas in black rate for HOTEL,CAR & OTHER COMERCIAL ACTIVITY, also he taking support wide ill eagle gangster's.
Sir kindly see this matter . and take necessary step.

Thanking you,
Chabi Sen (consumer no.02869)
Address. C/o. Krishna pada Sen, natunpally. sonarpur.kolkata-700150. W.B
E-mail address:pssmondal@gmail.com. phone No. 9830312120.

Sorry sir , I repeatedly sent Email to you , still now ,no action has been taken from your side.

Rate this review: (2) (7) (3)

,

Respected sir.

I am an indane Gas Consumer (No.02869) . From the beginning to till date I am experiencing very bad service from your agency in my locality. Their full address is given below:
SONARPUR GAS SERVICE (HARIDHAN CHAKRABORTY SARANI,P.O.SONARPUR,SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, CODE# 99192089/ PH#033-24347667/24344232. The main problem is they are supplying gas cylinder with un necessary delay and not at any specific time or date or even week. The main deliveryman namedMr.UTPAL MONDAL is very arrogant and harsh in his behavior towards the consumers. Not only he also demand Extra money .And also selling cooking gas in black rate. Many of the consumers of our area compulsory to purchase gas in black rate.
A person can purchase gas in black rate unlimited time .Deliveryman named Mr.UTPAL MONDAL selling cooking gas in black rate for HOTEL,CAR & OTHER COMERCIAL ACTIVITY, also he taking support wide ill eagle gangster's.
Sir kindly see this matter . and take necessary step.

Thanking you,
Chabi Sen (consumer no.02869)
Address. C/o. Krishna pada Sen, natunpally. sonarpur.
E-mail address:pssmondal@gmail.com. phone No. 9830312120.

Sorry sir , I sent Email to you , still now ,no action has been taken from your side.

Rate this review: (2) (1) (0)

,

Respected sir.

I am an indane Gas Consumer (No.02869) . From the beginning to till date I am experiencing very bad service from your agency in my locality. Their full address is given below:
SONARPUR GAS SERVICE (HARIDHAN CHAKRABORTY SARANI,P.O.SONARPUR,SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, CODE# 99192089/ PH#033-24347667/24344232. The main problem is they are supplying gas cylinder with un necessary delay and not at any specific time or date or even week. The main deliveryman namedMr.UTPAL MONDAL is very arrogant and harsh in his behavior towards the consumers. Not only he also demand Extra money .And also selling cooking gas in black rate. Many of the consumers of our area compulsory to purchase gas in black rate.
A person can purchase gas in black rate unlimited time .Deliveryman named Mr.UTPAL MONDAL selling cooking gas in black rate for HOTEL,CAR & OTHER COMERCIAL ACTIVITY, also he taking support wide ill eagle gangster's.
Sir kindly see this matter . and take necessary step.

Thanking you,
Chabi Sen (consumer no.02869)
Address. C/o. Krishna pada Sen, natunpally. sonarpur.
E-mail address:pssmondal@gmail.com. phone No. 9830312120.

Sorry sir , previous day, I sent Email to you , still now ,no action has been taken from your side.I feel very helpless.

Rate this review: (1) (2) (0)

,

Respected sir.

I am an indane Gas Consumer (No.02869) . From the beginning to till date I am experiencing very bad service from your agency in my locality. Their full address is given below:
SONARPUR GAS SERVICE (HARIDHAN CHAKRABORTY SARANI,P.O.SONARPUR,SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, CODE# 99192089/ PH#033-24347667/24344232. The main problem is they are supplying gas cylinder with un necessary delay and not at any specific time or date or even week. The main deliveryman namedMr.UTPAL MONDAL is very arrogant and harsh in his behavior towards the consumers. Not only he also demand Extra money .And also selling cooking gas in black rate. Many of the consumers of our area compulsory to purchase gas in black rate.
A person can purchase gas in black rate unlimited time .Deliveryman named Mr.UTPAL MONDAL selling cooking gas in black rate for HOTEL,CAR & OTHER COMERCIAL ACTIVITY, also he taking support wide ill eagle gangster's.
Sir kindly see this matter . and take necessary step.

Thanking you,
Chabi Sen (consumer no.02869)
Address. C/o. Krishna pada Sen, natunpally. sonarpur.
E-mail address:pssmondal@gmail.com.

Rate this review: (0) (2) (0)

,

My father in law would like to transfer his gas connection to my name . He is located in Kerala and couldn't come by person. Please tell me the process to transfer my name in Bangalore

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Hi Indan Customer Care

I am apply for the new gas connection on date 29 Aug 2012 No 111071530006667(before 6 calender rule apply) .the latter reached me at 8/12/2012 .when I go to gas agency name Anubha gas agency . they told me the these form are canceled according to government rule. and you can apply again as a new connection .and wait till your no is come ..

So I want to know form you Sir./Madam

1. I want copy of government rule (know about goverment rule).

2.if connection is canceled .Why I can apply again because i can give all the necessary document.

3.Connection is given according to preference because I already apply before 4 month and I again wait next 4 month it is unacceptable.

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

Sir,

I B R Chandrasekhar customer of indane Gas at your Agency Sardana Enterprises bangalore. I am always book the gas from our company phone no.08022219635, in few days i am live from this company, let me know what is the procedure of change of phone number. kindly change my telephone no. from 08022219635 to my cell no. +919611702313 my e.mail id chandrasekharbr99@gmail.com

Thanking you,
B R Chandrasekhar
Consumer No.59313 at sardana Enterprises.

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

I have a gas connection which is on my brother name. As he has shifted from here, he would like it to transfer it on my name. Could you kindly tell me the procedure of it.When he booked for gas he has paid an amount I would like to know whether he will get back the amount for which he had booked.Could you kindly give me the full details of it. My email address rrprasadnair@gmail.com

Rate this review: (1) (1) (0)

,

Dear Sir,
I am an Indane customer staying at Bellandur and having a gas connection id# GA10638 attached with KK enterprises, outer ring road, opp. country club, Bellandur. I have booked the gas on 31/10/12 with booking no. 434134 and cash memo no.4289 recd on 8/11/12. Till today I did not get the gas cylinder. The pathetic situation is that whenever we call KK enterprises in their land no. 25565422 / 65616336 or mobile 9845436898 nobody will attend the phone call. Nothing less than 30 times I called on above mentioned numbers. Out of those calls only 2 times they picked up the call and without giving a reply they disconnected.Do you want the customer to take a leave and go to the agency to know the status of the gas delivery?
Last time after waiting for so long time and repeated telephone call, suddenly I got an sms saying booking got cancelled. When I enquired I got an info cylinder not delivered since door locked when we were desperately waiting and kept calling!!! When I went to the agency and complained, within 3 days they delivered the cylinder. What type of service we are getting from Indane distributors in spite of paying Rs.25/- as a mandatory delivery charge? What is the formality to change the agency to another one if the present one is troubling the customer like this? Pls advice.
Reg
Thomas.P.Jacob, 9845745066.

Rate this review: (4) (2) (0)

,

06-11-2012.
Dear Sir,
We customer of Indane Gas in my mother's name (Smt. Doddanarasamma, Concumer No.24307). I booked gas on 02-10-2012 via SMS (Mobile No.9739950642) and received a message booking no.655835. On 17-10-2012 a message has came for bill generated, gas delivering shortly. On 19-10-2012 a message has came as "Gas has cancelle". After 19-10-2012 go to gas agency office (M/s. Kalpana Indane Gas Agencies, No.33, RPC Remco Layout, Service Road, Opp. BTS Bus Depot, Vijayanagara 2nd Stage, Bangalore-560040) the personnels of agency has not been replied clearly and they told that gas will be delivered within 1 or 2 days / tomorrow. But till to-day gas cylender has not been delivered. Like this problem a lot of people came to the gas agency office, they are also got the same reply.
Please look into this matter on urgent basis & solved this problem.
Best wishes.
Yours faithfully,
Lakshmikanth .V,
Bengalooru.
8722146683.

Rate this review: (1) (1) (0)

,

rec. Sir my self mr pranav patel and i want take a new aheancy of indian gas at vijapur gujarat so please help me. My e mail id is pranav.spipa@yahoo.com and cell number is 9662966281 so please tell me the process. Thank you.

Rate this review: (1) (2) (1)

,

dear sir iam in hydrabad indian gas customer in gruha laxmi entarpaices D-45 PHASE-1 QUDBULAPUR MANDEL RANGA REDDY DIST'
sir i am booking the gas after delivary to 20 days at home but this numbers are 3899,2833,2877, 5784,5877 and more number are in this drlivary to one day why means iknow this number are not in cutamer list please help me sir please save th govt properti pleae takeen the immediat action please ,and i will complant the cusumer court also

Rate this review: (3) (1) (0)

,

I have booked the new gas connection on last three months earlier from S.P.ENTERPRISES, 8 Aravali shopping centre, alaknanda, kalkaji new delhi-110019, with your executive Mr. Rajesh, but still we are waiting for new gas connection & when i visited to the Gas Agency kalakaji for enquiry this connection & they said we dont have any new gas reservation receipt for this particular name Mr. Rajendra Kumar.

This receipt no. for this verification is 858 Dtd. 12.09.2012 (visitor Mr. Naresh Rana)

Please look this matter on urgent basis & solved this problem.

Best Regards,

Mr. Rajendra Kumar

9711885485

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Today's Times of India news paper (30-09-2012) says the gas cylinders may not be delivered to the door steps from 1st of next month. We stay in V.V.Puram, and the gas agency office (distribution system) located at Girinagar M.M. Enterprises who shited his office from v.v.puram to a far off place (about 5 years ago). But with the new system going to be introduced from the next month, it will be absolutely difficult for every indane customers of V.V.Puram locality to bring the cyclinders every time from such a far off place (Atleast 12 kilometres away) hence you are requested to kindly look into such matters which may be in existence at various other locations as well and kindly resolve such issues so as to facilitate the customers by bringing either the distributor near or changing such unscientific distribution networks.

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Hi, I've booked my cylinder from M/S Gajanana Enterprises in kormangala, Bangalore (Karnataka) 3 months back and unfortunately have not received the connection till date, i intended not to take gas stove as i already had one, and it took 1 month for them to come for verification for the same, and now since the verification is through they are responding as govt. has stopped giving new connection, i just wanted to understand, when i have booked so many days in advance and i'm being told that the cylinder is already come now the new story of govt stopped giving new connection. please help.
Regards,
Santosh Jha

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

I have book my cylinder from bhatia gas centre Chandigarh, and the gas is leaked from cylender. m going to complaint it bt no action was taken by side of company...is Awked so kindley take action on agency.....and the dilevery man is very irresponsible too...they stolen gas from cylender and black them.next time i ll give u proof of that..

Rate this review: (1) (2) (0)

,

i have problem in indian gas . plz solve my problem and call me urgent my mob. no. 08877366471
warm regard
mahesh kumar sah
begusarai
bihar
851128

Rate this review: (0) (0) (1)

,

It is obvious from above reported grievances that somehow the dealers/delivery personnel of the dealers have found a way to defeat the online booking system also.In the beginning there was hardly any time delay from the SMS (informing us regrding generation of the Cash Memo) till the actual delvery of the gas cylinder .But now a days since last few months this time delay has widened to any nuber of days.This is a definate indication of the malpractice in the delivery system.In view of this i strongly request the authrities concerned to look into it and ensure consumer protection.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

It is obvious from above that somehow the deales have found a way to defeat the online booking system also.In the beginning there was hardly any gap in trms of time as to the SMS regrding generation of the Cash Memo for delvery of cylinder and then the actual delivery time .But now now since last few months this time delay has widened.This is a sure indication of the malpractice being there by the people anyhwere from the Gas dealer to the delivery man involved.I strongly urge the authrities concerned to look into it and ensure consumer protection.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

I HAVE BOOKED MY CYLINDER ONLINE ON 25th JUN 2012 MY BOOKING NO. IS 215403 I RECEIVED A SMS ON 7th JUL 2012 REGARDING MY CASH MEMO NO. 1390 THEN I GOT SMS ON 12th JULY 2012 that against your refill booking 215403 cancelled.I CALL DAILY AT NISHANT GAS SERVICE , AGRA BUT NO RESPONSE BY THEM...KINDLY TAKE ANY STRONG ACTION AGAINST THEM.WHY MY BOOKING HAS BEEN CANCELED?
CONTACT ME AT 9837088014

Rate this review: (2) (0) (0)

,

THAKUR MOHAN SINGH, 30 MAY 2012
I HAVE BOOKED MY CYLINDER ONLINE ON 1st MAY 2012 MY BOOKING NO. IS 214916 I RECEIVED A SMS ON 16th MAY 2012 REGARDING MY CASH MEMO NO. 5097 THEN I GOT SMS ON 26th MAY 2012 THAT UR CYLINDER HAS BEEN DELIVERD AGAINST UR NO.214916 CASH MEMO NO.5097 BUT I COULD"NT GET IT TILL NOW...I CALL DAILY AT SUNDARAM GAS AGENCY,INDORE BY NO RESPONSE BY THEM...KINDLY TAKE ANY STRONG ACTION AGAINST THEM....
CONTACT ME AT 9827220126

Rate this review: (1) (1) (2)

,

Sir this is regarding indiane gas booking, I was a customer for the past 13 years and I have been wiith BVS enterprises consumer no 34704 . The service was really good. but we have shiifted to BSK 2nd stage by transfer I registered with VIswanath gas agency near kamakya. I have double cylinder facility. THe earlier suplier told that once you take the transfer You will get one cylinder instantly which did not happen instead I had booked as per latest supplier on 16.5.12 with ref no 415694 and my new consumer number is 73354. Even now I have not got my cylinder, we getting catering from outside. I really regret to say that I havae been made to run from pillar to post. Please take necessary action

Disgusted customer

Rate this review: (1) (0) (1)

,

address: vigneswara indian gas poranki branch
sir we are suffering from this address indian gas branch
they dont give to gas silondor
from:
gas book no: 1577
kanuru
srinivas
9701765559

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Dear Sir,
we are stay in Hassan city @ Yarehally area my Name is Gowramma, customer No. 21789 , i have booked the gas on January month but not yet supplied, in gas office people taken the booking again & again and not given the proper answer & gas suply auto driver Ashoka is not coming to our area, we need to go for godown and collect the gas cylinder at the place of godown, auto driver will give the cylinder, he is available only in morning 7am to 8am once in a week on saturday after that not lifting the phone if anybody called he is talking rudly and in vulgar words. please change the auto driver for supply or cancel the supply person in our area all person will collecting the gas from godown only. i have more than 10 signature..(auto driver name is Ashoka-Mob:-9449111949)Agency area is K.R.Puram, Hassan.
Thanks & regards. Komala, Gowramma Devaraj, Narayana, Marigowda.....(Yarehally & Belur road area @ Hassan)

Rate this review: (1) (0) (1)

,

I have booked my gas at M/s.Shreyans gas agency Gulbarga for refilling,My consumer no is 21718,even after several call no body is responding,Kindly take up strong necey action and do the needful.
My contact no:09448282019/santoshkumar.

Rate this review: (1) (2) (0)

,

Dear Sir / Madam

I have been informed by your agent Nataraj Enterprises, New Town, Yelahanka, Bangalore vide thier message dtd.07/01/2012 (01.57 PM) you have generated a cash memo 5147 against my refill booking 399893 stating as the cylinder will be delivered shortly. But, till date I am not in reciept of the cylinder.

So please look into the matter and advise your agent to deliver refill cylinder immediately.

Yours faithfully

V G Hariwan

Gas Connection No.72708

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

december3, 2012 hello sir,
i am sachin bansal
city-ladwa
dist.-kurukshetra
state-haryana
pin-136132
mobile no.- 09416371159
email-bansalshankey9@gmail.com
sir already hp is working in ladwa who have 26000 connections and it does not fulfill area demand so wants to
take indane agency so i feel thankfull if you tell me how to apply for the agency.
yours thankfully
sachin bansal
bansal

Rate this review: (0) (1) (3)

,

Dear Sir
I m the resident of solan distt. solan himachal pradesh i want to bring this thing to your or head office notice that the agency of solan that is vipul gas agency hospital road solan is not providing good service to public and blackmailing in the market and misbehaving with public if someone ask them to why they are doing wrong job or blackmailing. so kindly take action against this gas agency as soon as possible otherwise wrong message go the the public against indane gas .

Rate this review: (0) (4) (2)

,

Dear Sir, i'm a resident of Chikmagalur and got my gas connection transferred to Chikmagalur in June 27, 2011. My distributor is Shivneel Gas Agencies, Chikmagalur who is the supplier of Indane cylinders, located in M.G. Road, behind Vardhaman Stores. My Consumer number for this connection is 127815, and i've a problem with this distributor. We are allowed to book only after 30 days of the first cylinder supplied by them to us. Though we book after the 1st cylinder gets over soon, they are not supplying immediately and taking another 12-15 days to depatch the same which is causing a great inconvenience to us, as it takes almost 45 days and how can it be a justifiable act? If we ask, often we are told that there is no stock in hand and that's why the supply in time is getting delayed. I'll be very grateful to you if you intervene in this problem to ensure that the cylinder is supplied to us within 30-35 days of booking. We the residents of Chikmagalur have been experiencing greater difficulties because of the delay in supply. We have to depend upon the other resident if our cylinder gets over. I also have learnt that the companies like HP and Bharat gas supply within 30 days of booking and don't know why Indane is delaying, though all agencies are coming under Government So, please instruct the distributor incharge Manager to supply within 30 days of the supply after ensuring that they have enough stock in hand. Thanks and please do the needful because as a common man i'm suffering a lot because of this delay in supply.

As a disheartened customer,
C.S.Shankar

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

hello sir,
i am mukesh sevda
vpo-barwasi
via- nawalgarh
dist.- jhunjhunu
state- RAJASTHAN
pin-333045
mobile no.- 09460840135
me sir gas angesi lena chahta hu
iske liieaie khya karna? hoga plz.
sir batane ki karpa kare

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

I have booked for geeting of new connection from Ananth Gas Agencies,
Behind HAL Hospital, HAL Old Township, Bengaluru Date of 17th june 2011
Running Sl. No. 37440 and SL69 (New connection) Registration No. 111174410004799
now they are saying like it will take some two are three months. So kindly i request you
to take action of this complient.

Rate this review: (1) (1) (0)

,

my consumer number is 09940 . i have booked 26th august 2011 booking number207537
cash memo number-1775. my mobile number 989836628388
but i can't get gas cylendwe. indian gas cutomar mobile 9088324365 .i have call say deleveried. but iI can't get gas cylender.
address 155/2B ACHARAYA PRAFULLA CHANDRA ROAD KOLKATA -700006

Rate this review: (3) (0) (0)

,

bad...... the tel num is wrong ......... where is the customer ..... where is THE SERIVCE

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

i tried calling indane office but no one recived............they have one of the worst customer care service...........

Rate this review: (10) (4) (1)

showing 1-69 of 69 reviews for Indane Gas Customer Care Cell (Head Office), J.C Road, Bangalore

Your Reviews for Indane Gas Customer Care Cell (Head Office), J.C Road, Bangalore