Idea Cellular Limited (Corporate Office), Connaught Place, Delhi

3 avg rating
5 ratings, 11 user reviews

Category: B2B

Phone:  (011) 23730133, (011) 23730134

Address:   1005-06, Kailash Building, 1st Floor, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Connaught Place, Delhi- 110001

Landmark:  In Kailash Building

,

To,

Z.P.M. of Idea,
Aditya Birla Group
District Ludhiana.

Subject complaint against D.S.E Ludhiana and Anil Madan head officer of Idea Zonal Office, Ludhiana.

Sir,

It is submitted as under:

1. That I Ravinder Kumar Son of Dina Nath, Prop. of M/s Ravinder Telecom at Shop No. 9, Surjit Palace, Road, Near O.B.C. Bank, Dhandari Kalan, Ludhiana.

2. That I wants to give your information about your employee namely Anil Madan who is Zonal Officer at Ludhiana District alongwith D.S.E., who are not sincere for his work and also misbehave with me when first I ask your D.A.C. for demo then I got it after half year but Zonal Officer do not fulfill my need f I wants to recharge then I have to call at least 50 times.

3. That I have given the complaint against D.S.E. to Anil Madan the Zonal Officer of Ludhiana but there is no justice and Zonal Officer said to me that if you give any complaint against D.S.E. to me then your application is pending for least 2 years and also said to me that you change your company. So I request to you to pay attention to my request and please appoint a batter distributor for M/s Ranvinder Telecom and changed your Zonal Officer at Ludhiana.

It is therefore prayed that D.S.E. and Zonal officer at Ludhiana may kindly be Changed/transferred for company's benefit.

Date:
Applicant
Ravinder Kumar
Prop:
M/s Ravinder Telecom
demo no. 9855851081

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

Hi,
Mera naam Parvesh Kumar h , 2w eek pahle mene apne number ( 8447475377 Vodafone) ko Idea postpaid m port krne k liye documents diye the , at that time they told me that it will port with in 7 days but 2 week has been complete and it is remain same. that document boy gave me a number and told me that if you have any problem you can call on this number ans you can know the track , but i called many time on that number they dint pick the call and many time they disconnected the call.
Please tell me what should i do, Mai paresan ho chuka hu
agar ye change nahi hota within 2 or 3 days i will cancil this port request
please respond me soon
Parvesh Kumar
Ph- +91-844-747-5377
Email- parvesh.kumar256@gmail.com

Rate this review: (2) (1) (1)

,

Hi,
My name is Pankaj Kumar, 4 weeks ago i applies for porting my Prapaid Idea Connection (9716141147) into Idea Postpaid Connection for these i paid them an amount of 100 Rs. (i have slip for payment), activity to verify the location for the connection has been done before a week and i was told, my Idea prepaid number will be barred and your 2nd sim of Postpaid will start working from evening of 29 July 2013. But that day my Prepaid sim went inactive mode and the Postpaid is still inactive my both sim is disabled now and i facing too much problem to contact the person to them i was connected through the prepaid sim. If i contact to them they do not pick my call and if they pick, they give me unknown reason.

I am waiting for my Connection to be active so that i can make use of my number which is spread all over India. I am feeling Idea Service is really useful if someone is going to use these he should read this review once.

Pankaj Kumar

Contact : +918010132635
Email : jesu.frann@gmail.com

Idea Number : (+919716141147) it is inactive since 4 days.

Rate this review: (5) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir,
I have purchase 5/7/2013 new post
paid connection Mob.- 9164595586
by mohamed zabi ulla #14/15 north street road BDA layout austine town viveknagar (post) bangaluru.560047. but this number is
not activate till date. I have
submitted 3times my all id proof and photo
also. pls activate the my new
number.
my alternative numaber: 9035025686

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir,
I have purchase 1/6/2013 new post paid connection Mob.- 9990097387 by OM SAI Office no.-12, sarabti complex, jwala heri Market,Near SBI Bank,Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063. but this number is not activate till date. I have submitted my id proof and photo also. pls activate the my new number.
my alternative numaber: 9968097387

Rate this review: (0) (2) (1)

,

my number is 9313263690, abhi recently hamne ye no idea me no of port. ke thrugh idea me karaya hai ,lekin main pareshan hoo,kyoki jab mai recharge karata hoo balance nil ho jata hai,ustmar care men baat karta hoo ,to kahta hai gprs ke paise kate hai,ab gprs hamne hata diya hai ,ab paise nahi katenge,lekin iske bbabjood paise kat rahe hai,198 par hmne iski shikyat ki to batmiji baat karke phone rakh diya,please aap kuch action le nahi to hame tang aakar apna net waaork badlna parega.9310699311

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

Dear sir,

I have not received daily SMS/notification of my data uses. I can check regularly how many data used by me. It is big problem for me. I have registerd complaint multiple time but nobady give proper response. Customer care also not support clearly. If this issue not solve within one week, I decide, will be close this netsetter
no. 9891816133
Rajesh Budakoti

Rate this review: (0) (0) (1)

,

R/sir,
i have 3 numbers in corporate plan, i m a teacher in punjab.. i want to know that can anyone disconnect(close) my one number without my SIGNATURE or PERMISSION ? Plz reply me on my id irm.nishu@rediffmail.com........plz sir help me .......... i have already talked to custmer care but they didn`t give me any reliable ans......

Rate this review: (0) (1) (7)

,

Dear Sir,

I have my mobile no. 9085821047 with Idea cellular. I was having a GPRS pack valid upto 01/09/2012. On 01/09/2012 at 20:30 I recharged my account with Rs 47 for 1GB valid for one month. I got confirmation of my recharge at the same time. But the pack was not activated at the same time. My full balance of around Rs 100 have been deducted wrongly by Idea. I tried to call Idea customer care, first they told to contact after 12 hours but when I called 10 times, they refused to refund my balance as they dont have any policy to return my money. I am very disappointed by the customer care executives as they cut my call and blocked my no. to contact Idea customer care. IDEA is the most UNRELIABLE and CORRUPT company as they are looting the hard earned money of the Indian citizen. After 20 hours of recharging I got message from Idea that my GPRS has been activated but with 500 MB. I recharged with Rs47 for 1 GB but I got only 500 MB. I want a serious action against the IDEA. I want Rs 5000 against the inconvenience caused by Idea(Fraud company).

Thanks and Regards

Rate this review: (7) (0) (1)

,

Hi,
My self Vishal Jaipuriar, 2 months ago i had purchased one idea postpaid connection. My query is: i want to register my no in idea website, when i fill the form & ok it. then a message displayed that, this mobile number is not a valid idea number. Regarding this issue i have mailed to customer care & as well as called the customer care several times, but issue still persist. because of this issue i had not paid my idea bill online and for this customer care has barred my number. i am ready to pay bill, so kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.
My number - 8505911818

Rate this review: (2) (1) (2)

,

Respacted sir,
Mr ABHISHEK DWIVEDI he introduced to me he is team leader in idea cellular ltd having a mobile no is 9718585405 he provide me a group connection for the railway employee scheme plan RS 700 for the two years and RS 150 per month for the internate respacted sir I have given cheque amount RS 700 on dated 08-10-2011 connection no 8750871219,recieved and activate respacted sir my internate is not working from 18-10-2011 I have contact to mr abhishek many times and cc no198 &,12345 but my problem no shortout till today

Rate this review: (2) (6) (11)

showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for Idea Cellular Limited (Corporate Office), Connaught Place, Delhi

Your Reviews for Idea Cellular Limited (Corporate Office), Connaught Place, Delhi