Samsung (Head Office), Gurgaon Sector 31, Gurgaon

1.5 avg rating
40 ratings, 86 user reviews

Category: Electronics and Home Appliance Stores

Phone:  (0124) 4038582, (0124) 4038583

Address:   SCO-35, HUDA Main Market, Gurgaon Sector 31, Gurgaon- 122001, Haryana

Landmark:  Near Reliance Fresh Supermarket



,

DEAR SIR/Madam,

THIS IS Ganesh Dhuppe i am Using samsung LED TV..So i got this much of problems with in only 9 months. But still the your pune samsung Services Centre not reply / Call .... ALSO NOT DOING ANY NEED FULL THING.
I HAD TRIED MANY TIMES CONNECTING WITH YOUR CUSTOMER CARE BUT NO PROPER HELP GOT FROM SERVICE DEPARTMENT

I REQUEST to you REPLACE MY LED TV.. IT SHOULD BE REPLACE & COMPANY SHOULD RESPONSIBILITY OF MANUFACTURING DEFAULTS.

FOR YOUR REFERENCE MY COMPLAINT NO - 8459322679

REGARDS
Ganesh Dhuppe

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Address to Samsung Service Manager,
This is Vishal Gupta from New Town Kolkata bearing registered mobile number "09085008300". It regards to the extended warranty of recently purchased Smart TV & Washing Machine. Post having bitter experince in getting it processed, finally your local distributor (service) person came & collected cheque from us on 22nd Jun'14 (Cheque No. 000002; Amt : INR 9,739/-). Post that there has been a pin drop silence. On checking it, we were again asked some more money which we denied to pay. Samsung team was suppose to revert with resolution else with warranty certificate. Inspite of about 25 days passed, there is no update. Please expedite the matter & do get back to me at my cell : 09085008300. Thanks.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Complain bearing no. RF1D561VTLR I am owing samsung galaxy s4 which has Problem of Catching Heat went to one of the service center to resolve the problem but yet not sorted out. Even though, Employee Executive agreeing to the above problem, they are not giving the correct solution.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (1)

,

Dear SAMSUNG TEAM,

I am praveen kumar from hyderabad.I have purchased a mobile SAMSUNG GALAXY I-8262 ON 28-02-2014.Today two months is completed.In these two months my mobile was in our SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTER per a month and remaining days in my hand with out working.
1.After purchased on 4th day phone was starting to HANGING that was certified by your SERVICE TEAM ONLY.
2.I asked then on 7th for replacement because its very new phone.They replayed its not possible.We will replace ENTIRE BOARD ITS VERY EQUAL TO NEW PHONE,Then i agreed and gave it to them.
3.They replace the BOARD and gave it to me after 2days.
I used for a day and then again HANGING STARTED.and one more problem is added THAT IS AUTO RESTARTING.
4.Again visited service center show it to them.They conform that problem was not rectified So they said we will change BOARD AGAIN.So i gave it to them again.
5.After two days i received from service center.I used it for a day again STARTED THOSE TWO PROBLEMS AND ALSO ADDED ONE MORE THAT IS "MICK" PROBLEM.
6.Again visited and gave it to the they resolved and retuen to me.
7.Again after two days ONE MORE ADDED CHARGING PIN not working when i was tried to charge ALONG WITH THOSE PROBLEMS.
8.So till now my phone is in service center only.

So i got this much of problems with in only 2months. But still the MANAGER ALSO NOT DOING ANY NEED FULL THING.

9.I meat some other guys which is in service center they are saying that WE PURCHASED 1WEAK AGO OR 1MONTH AGO WE ARE GETTING LOT OF PROBLEMS etc..
10.Once time in olden days SAMSUNG is very very nice but now VERY VERY WORST.
IF ANY SAMSUNG TEAM IS THERE CHECK IT OUT 1848 THIS IS MY RECENT JOB SHEET NO WHICH IS GIVEN TO ME BY SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTER SECUNDERABAD.

SO FINALLY I WANT TO TELL YOU ONE THING IF ANY ONE WANT TO BUY A NEW MOBILE GO FOR A CHINA MOBILES YOU CAN USE THOSE MOBILES PER AN YEAR AT LEAST.IT'S VERY BETTER THAN SAMSUNG.

THANK YOU.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

DEAR SIR,

THIS IS GANESH KAMBLE USING SAMSUNG NOTE 2 HAVING A MANUFACTURING DEFECT IN THE HANDSET (IN THE HEAD JACK PORTION)

I HAD TRIED MANY TIMES CONNECTING WITH YOUR CUSTOMER CARE BUT NO PROPER HELP GOT FROM SERVICE DEPARTMENT

I REQUEST YOU SAMSUNG TO REPLACE MY HANDSET NOTE 2 AS IT IS HAVING A MANUFACTURING DEFECT IN THE HEAD JACK
& IT SHOULD BE REPLACE & COMPANY SHOULD RESPONSIBILITY OF MANUFACTURING DEAULTS

FOR YOUR REFERENCE MY COMPLAINT NO - 8451720786

REGARDS
GANESH

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

DEAR SIR
I WOULD LIKE TO BRING TO YOUR KIND NOTICE I HAVE PURCHASED SAMSUNG AIR CONDTIONER-AR18HC5TFURNNA ON DATED 3 RD MAY 2014
FROM YOUR REGISTERED DEALER (AGOAN ELECTRONICS D-34 SHANTI PATH PULIA NO. 1 RAJA PARK JAIPUR TEL 2622400, 2621775 EMAIL agoanelectronics@gmail.com) whose bill no is SC411 . I RECENTY CAME TO KNOW FROM FM RADIO CITY THAT SAMSUNG HAS ALREADY STARTED LUCKY DRWA COUPEN SCHEME FROM 1.4.2014 TO 25.5.2014
NEITHER THE SHOPKEEPER NOR YOUR COMANY PROMOTER WHICH WERE PRESENT AT THE TIME I WAS PURCHASING THE AC TOLD ME ABOUT THE SCHEME & DOESNT GAVE ME LUCKY DRAW COUPEN SO I WANT YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY & QUICK ACTION AGAINST THE EMPLOYER & COMPANY PROMOTER

REGARDS
SATISH KUMAR NIRANKARI
MOBILE-8769455955

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Sir
with due respect I would like to bring in your kind knowledge that I registered my complain regarding window AC dated on 24 April-2014 ,my complain number is 8429969709 . I fond that your customer care service centre and CEO office is no more concern about my complain .several times I personally called your customer care but they put my phone on hold.The response of service centre is very bad. I purchased my AC 4 years before approx. so many times there is problems of gas leakage still facing the same problem no body is concern about my problems.I think its my wrong decision that i purchased your silly product.I found that your service engineer is unskilled so that they can not short out the problems of AC, due to that my AC is in bad condition only because of service centre. I thinks its major failure of your company because your problems handling is very poor, how you say that you are a multinational company because your service centre, Customer care and CEO office performance is bellow level.
Several times I called regarding my issues but service centre response is very worst.
Never purchase your product in future due this experience.
Before five days I personally called your office but here the response is same. You all are not concern about my problems
Looking for consumer forum
K.C.Sharma
satyendrapit@yahoo.co.in
9654151872
Greater Noida
B-253 Gama-1

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Hi ,

compaint id :: 8460552333

This is regarding the Camera for LED TV(Model no :- UA32F6400ARLXL-PANEL) INVOICE no: JP/BN/DEC/2013/RI-1015 from J. PARSAD & CO. PVT. LTD., BALI NAGAR

At the time of buying TV i specially told the dealer that i am buying this TV because of camera scheme.And i wasn't told that the camera doesnt support the motion enable feature.If i was told that the camera doesnt support motion enabling then i wouldnt have bought this TV.

But camera that was provided after "one month" (that to after follow-up) didnt sipport motion enable feature.
the dealer is providing camera model number vgstc2000/xl and is not supported by the SMART TV(motion enabled) as per samsumg Tech support.

I have registered the complaint and after no of followups.

I got Atul(sales team),He wasked me about the dealer and when i told dealer name.He said he is big name.
Its hard to find the dealers and not much action can be taken against the dealer as they invest crores of Rupees.
At max ,we can issue warning letter against the dealer but as per him nothing will happen and dealer sectary will tear of that warning letter.
As per him on basis of one compaint we cant crusify the dealer.After prusing ,Later he told he will check back and get back to me by evening.But that call didnt came.

Sorry to say but during the call he looked to be employee of Dealer rather Samsung who is trying to defend the dealer.

Is this way samsung treats its customer wherein customer was tell told that nothing will happen to dealer as he has invested crores in selling samsung business.Then whats the purpose of having complaint link on conatct page.
Is this what service we can expect from big brand like Samsung.

After one week of follow up,i got call from Ashish who later connected to Atul(sales team,same guy whom i had word few days back).
And Atul again tried to sell the same story.After an argument ,he told Atul to close the case.

And after talking to them i feel cheated and disapointed.

And next day i got the call from Samsung customer support that my case is closed.
And reason was told management has told. Where in it sales team has taken this decision.

I failed to understand how can samsung offer a camera thats doesnt support the feature tv has.This is flaw on samsung sales team to offer gift that doesnt support the feature TV offers.This camera is of no use.
The major difference between 5x series and 6x series is motion feature and if customer is paying 15K more for this feature doesn't he deserve the gift that is more appropriate.

Also i have checked online and found the next higher version of camera supports the motion enable is of same price.
So i request you to please replace this camera with new one.

Alternatively, refund the money if they cannot provide the latest compatible camera..

Thanks
Anil Malhotra
9871739870

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir

(My Samsung Compliant Ref No : 8436112389)

I had purchased my Samsung 40" LED TV for my parents in Visakhapatnam on 18/10/2011 believing in SAMSUNG. I hardly used it for 6 months as my parents are staying with me in Vijayawada. Now we have noticed that there is dark strip on the screen as shown in the attached Pics. The same dark band is disappearing after 10 Mins every time I Switch on the TV. I had raised the compliant for the same on 13/1/2014 (Ref No : 8436112389) and Samsung service Engineer visited my house and he told nothing & left. Again when I called him & Samsung Customer care on 15/1/2014 He again Visited my House and he is insisting me to send my TV to the service centre to access the problem when I am reluctant to send the TV he told me that I have to change the TV Panel which will cost me approximately Rs 22000 (With only 3 Months warranty). He had also charged me the service charges even though he had done nothing apart from noting down my TV Serial Number For a TV purchased for 54000 Rs of SAMSUNG class I did not expect to spend 22000 Rs after hardly 6 months Usage proving that My belief in SAMSUNG was wrong. I am not expecting that Samsung should fail in such a short span. Please do the needful to replace the Manufacturing defective TV Panel at free of cost. Samsung itself Assures its Customers that Life of a LED TV panel is 1,00,000 Hours. In my case I not even used it for 1000 hrs. Please do the needful to keep up our belief in Samsung.

TV MODEL : UA40D5500RRMXL
S.No : 20013ZEB700345F

Thanks & Regards
Santosh
9959763764

Rate this review: (2) (0) (0)

,

I would like to lodge complaint against the company mobile division as they have not got the mobile replaced for me even after almost one month for the manufacturing defects .Please note that I am suffering a lot for the want of mobile handset so kindly look into the matter and do the needful , I am already in consultation with one lawyer and will surely serve notice to Samsung mobile division if they will not get back to me within next 24hrs .

Sameer Sehgal : 09971358977

Rate this review: (4) (1) (0)

,

Subject-Requirement Of Care/Distibuter & Service centre

To
The Respected Sir/Madam
Samsung Head

Dear Respected Sir/Madam
I want's to Care/Distributors & Service centre In My Town Which Name is Baraut District-Baghpat UP(W).So Plaese tell me the process & Please Gives me that Opportunity to growth Samsung Business In UP(W).

My Contact Number-9058227858,9719437692
9837434388,8923130020
Email-mr.mahi25@gmail.com Thanking You

Rate this review: (0) (0) (2)

,

sujith kumar , dear madam received mail from your en d, sorry for inconvenience , after receiving mail , service center,kannur kerala official contact me and said they sent the order for new pannel and it cost 10500/. but my concern is this is too much , and do this work at company's interest at free of cost. complaint no. 8445102997. ph/9446025098, 9446073098. do the needful

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

sujith ;Purchased LED 32 '' on 6.8.12 at central police canteen kannur kerala sl.no.22833ZNC60075 Modle no.UA32eh4003RMXL , but just completion of one year it caught damaged, service technician says Pannel complaint and replace it. after contacting service center they say no gurantee , so new pannel charge Rs.11000/. how can I bear this, what a shame just finish gurantee period and itdamaged I am very unhappy for your world class product like this. please replace the pannel at free of cost ensure your credibility for world class product.complaint no.8445102997

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir,
I have purchased Samsung Note 2(GT N7100) on 26 november 2012, the problems which i facing was: charging, hanging, app stuck, signal network, very slow processing, overheating, low sound, hearing problem, s pen not working, respectively. So for this i have given my handset 6 times to the service center... and reqarding this i have called so many times for the samsung care.. both service center and samsung care people failed to resolved my problems... so now i want full refund for my losses.....i have all the complain bills and service request nos..and other emails and contact name and numbers of samsung care and service center whom i interected about my problem....
Details are given below:
1. complain bill no: 4150767769, april 2013, noida sec 18.
2.complain no. 4153775484, june 2013, Margao, goa.
3.complain no. 4159154304, sept 2013, Gr. Noida.
4.compalin no. 4160546700, Oct 2013, Gr. Noida.
5.service request nos. are 2113857258,2113648934,2113975863,2113975864...
im really fadup and frusted and harassed by samsung mobile india ...
Now only i want is that full refund....

Rate this review: (2) (2) (2)

,

Samsung Smart Cafe, Bangalore. Its just 3 months old n thrice, we have given to the service center and the problem is still not resolved. The problems were severe heating issues, phone rebooting of a sudden, battery getting off suddenly, sim not registered in the network everyday.
Everytime, different guys call from Samsung customer care and tells us to give it to the service center but you need to understand that we paid 40.5 k for this phone. Initially there was problem with the motherboard and now many other problems.
Never expected a service from a reputed company and lost all the respect I had for this brand.
Why dont u guys accept that the phone has a problem? Very sad.

Rate this review: (0) (2) (1)

,

sir i was using GTI9300 and my money has to be reffunded back your service center people are saying that they have aproved it from there side and asked me to contact with your customer care sir it take 3 monthes when i submmited my documents and they said that it will take 10 to 20 days to come than they dosent inform me about what has happend with my money then i askd so they said some problem occur in it you give me your ducuments once again i submitted them again then also it takes 1 month and now they are saying we cant say anythg you ask customer care soo plzz tell me what to do or i only have 1 option to sue your company

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Purchased a Note 2 on 15% cash back offer on 25/05/13 from HK Mobile ,Linking road ,Mumbai.Purchased Mobile By CC on 6 Month EMI,First the dealer assured me that 15% will be reverted in July Statement.Failing not to get the 15% revert went to the dealer and he said that Sbi Has giving the offer so you should have received it.I Called the SBI bank and they denied that this offer existed ,Its been 2 Month now that I haven heard from Samsung Area region Officer(Abbas Rizvi).I have been cheated and the Dealer and the Samsung area manager are Hand in Glove,I have been as Many as 30 Times I Had been to the dealer, Call to the dealer they saying there is no offer ,How Can you Cheat a Customer By a brand Samsung.Is that Not Tarnishing Image of the Brand .Do I have to run from Pillar to post for the 15% cash back. Please revert Me on julianorodrigues777@gmail.com.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Purchased Note-II from sector 14 and within a week set has the hanging problem, automatic restart problem and when its start hanging the message comes "Unfortunately, google+ has stopped" I sent my phone 4 times to samsung care and today 5th time i sent my phone to samsung care. After removing the battery the phone will work approx 24 hours and then again the same problem occures.
The day starts with hanging problem with set and frustration start early in the morning my whole day is lost due to this phone only because my whole business is depend upon my phone and my computer. I purchased this on 6th Aug the guy's might have waiting to expire the warranty so they can charge or deny that this problem can't be corrected.
I have no other choice but to go to consumer court. This kind of service with such a big company seen first time.
Pls replace my phone if this can't be corrected. Last customer slip no. is now my guy is sitting in the same office and they again remove the battery and try to send my guy back without any solution.
Can anybody help me out in samsung with this problem as they are taking it very casually for you this is just a product and for me this is such an expensive product of Rs. 37000 which I am unable to use it properly after paying such an huge amount.

Rate this review: (2) (1) (1)

,

to whom so ever it may concern
i Dr.vishakha nagraj buyed samsung fridge model no rt24cdlb1dctc in two yrs of time problem in compressor twice,
called your enginer he said change the room as the room is very hot. i had to explain him the very purpose of fridge is to combat heat and its maximum use is in summers.. i suppose he has no clue to the problem. kindly look into the matter.kindly replace the piece or otherwise i wl have to go to consumer court.
my mail id drdurgeshsatalkat26@gmail.com

Rate this review: (2) (0) (1)

,

purchased fully automatic front load washing machine,on 11/4/2013.
complained of not working to the samsung team on the 21st july
they said they do not have the required part
if this is the reason they sould give immediate replacement , as it is rainy season , n the only reason to own a machine is drying clothes in the rains is impossible
but no response from the team , we keep calling n they keep us on hold all the while
have no concrete ans for any thing
moral of the story, third class product ( spoils in 2 mths)
shitty service ( nobody has a clue of what is to bee done)
never by samsung products
will also to consumer court today.

Rate this review: (4) (3) (0)

,

Having prblm in ma tab 2 if head office will read dis message contact me at 821895200

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

To whom ever it is concerned.

I have purchased a Samsung S3 – I9300 on January 11 2013. After a week of purchase I started facing few issues with the computer (like heating, sound). Heating issue happen on any applications on 2G or Wireless internet. On April 6th 2013, I took my phone to Basheerbagh service center (which is closed now) and they were adamant that, this is a software issue. They reformatted the phone and then gave back with a new issue. I was unable to perform Android update and it failed, Also the heating issues were going on. Took the phone on April 16th 2013 (there is no case record for this though) and again they have reformatted the phone. Still they say that the issue is with the software not hardware for heating issues.

Used the phone as there is no issue resolution for this, and wrote an email to the CEO of Samsung stating I either want a refund or the replacement for the existing phone. Then got a call from the Samsung support, they said to send the phone to repairs. Informed them that I either need refund or replacement for this piece. They did not listen and informed about the policies and procedure that was there.

I spoke to Nikhil on 18th/19th June said this is the last time to take the phone for repairs and took the phone to Madhapur and they said that they would call me when the parts are available. No, they did not call Nikhil called me stating if it was resolved. Informed him that the parts are not replaced and I never received a call from them stating the availability of the parts. Then I sent the phone to repairs in Madhapur on 28th June and they replaced the Motherboard. Even after replacing the Motherboard on the phone, I was facing Heating issues. Spoke Nikhil on Saturday and took the phone to Ratna Electronics on 29th June 2013 with regards to replacing parts. Sat with the technician and replaced Motherboard again and LCD.

Even after replacing the parts I am still facing Heating issues on my phone. Today Spoke to Anuj a colleague of Nikhil, he said to take the phone to repair center (again) to check if this is a normal or abnormal heating.

I think they are waiting for the warranty on my phone to expire so that they can lift their hands and say please purchase the parts.

This has been a very irritating issue and frustrating issue and I need the refund for my phone.

PS: if u need the service reqest numbers I can provide it.

Rate this review: (8) (0) (6)

,

SIR ,
I HAVE A PROBLEM IN MY MOBILE SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND I9082
I HAVE PURCHASE SINCE 3 M0NTHS AGO 29.3.2013
I M CONTACT IN 3 TIME IN SERVICE CENTER..BUT SERVICE CENTER MEMBER NOT TO SOLVE MY PR0BLEM..
PLEASE SIR, YOU SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.MY CONTACT NO IS 9509508545..ADDRESS IS 431,TILAK NAGAR OUT OF NEEM THE GATE HEERADAS BHARATPUR RAJ.
PLEASE SIR SOLVE MY MOBILE PROBLEM OTHER THEN I ATTEMP TO CASE IN CUSUMER COURT..YA SIR YOU CHANGE MY MOBILE YA PLEASE REPLACE THIS MOBILE.

Rate this review: (2) (0) (1)

,

sir,

1. This is regarding poor support provided by your technical support.
2. we have purchased your ac in 2010 june. since last few days a reccuring defect is observed of ac getting switch off on its own without reaching set temperature or after running few minutes for which we register complaint on 06.05.13 complaint number (8433437036), on for which the engineer came and did some adjustment of control system. However in spite of rectification some further damage has happened and a/c is not even getting started. On for this again the technical staff of samsung were approached but they are not responding us and in addition holding us responsible for further damage.

3. i would like to share that we are regular customer of samsung products and oh behalf of the trust that your company gives we buy your products.

4. It is therefore requested to take the matter seriously and direct your technical support at amritsar in curing the defect.

regards
amandeep singh

Rate this review: (5) (3) (0)

,

To, CopyTo:
Market & Sales Head, 1)Ministry of Comsumer Affairs, Govt of India
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd 2) Minsitry Of Industry,Govt of india
A-25,Ground Floor,Front Tower 3) Ministry Of Law,Govt of India
Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate 4)Ministry Of Telecommunication,Govt of India
New Delhi-44 (india)
Ref: Serial/IMEI no.-354655050882086, Model Name-GT-S6312 ZWAINU
Sub: Manufacturing defective cellphone of Samsung Galaxy young Duos
Dear Sir,
With refer to above, I,Mukul Khater, purchased a new samsung mobile, Galaxy Young Duos, on 13th April,2013. From S.R.Telematics,kolkata,samsung Dealer (copy of bill Enclosed).
After going to home, next day, I tried to operate the internet in my newly purchased hand set but I could not do so.
Then I went as on 18-04-13 to my nearest samsung service centre to know how the internet will function in this hand set, which is situted at 430,G.T.Road, Bally,Howrah(Time N Service) but that day there was electricty problem in service centre ,I returned from there,then I went the next day to the above said service centre.
They first kept me waiting for about 2 hours then said that they were having some server problems so retained my phone and issued a receipt for the same. I had to revisit the centre two more times in the same day to bring back my mobile. They said that at present our man did not know this new handset function in proper manner,so they are unable to tell me how it internet system will operate,becuase the phone as it has been newly launched,and no update or latest information regard this handset was available but without informing to me they made the jobsheet in the record , for this hand set and my sign also taken while he returned the handset without any thing doing. They told me it is our internal process done when any set is taken and given to customer.
Thereafter I went to S.R.Telecom as on 20-04-13 and told my problem then he told me to give him my set with all Acessories and purchase bill they will send it to the service centre for sorting out the problem or how to operate and other function will work or not properly. That day was Saturday then he told me that today is Saturday,so he will send this hand set to Monday at service centre and as per talk with me the S.R.Telecom send the hand set to Karuna Management Service Centre pvt Ltd,207 C.R.Avenue,Meridian Plaza, Kolkata-6.(copy of Service request 4150427625 dt.22-04-13 Enclose).
I recd a call on my cell phone(at 6.45pm) from service Centre ,they told me there was circuit board problem in the handset therefore internet function was not working and it will take a long time to change the circuit Board because it is newly launched model and that such handset circuit board are not avilable at present then I told over phone that why will it be changed or repaired as it is a manufacuring defect so pl.give new handset against this but they did not listen my request then I told him that I will come tommorrow at the service centre.
I went next day at karuna office (at 10 am) my token no.2 and met someone in the centre who attend the token no. 2 he told me the same problem and told it will take time ,then I told him pl. replace my set and it is manufacturing defective set then why wont you may replace it and its also in warranty period.
But he refused my request and voice and told me it cannot be replaced as per company rule then I told him pl.mention in the service bill that it is a manufacturing defect and asked him to write the approx date when my problem will be solved and my hand set will be returned in the service request then he replied that he cannot give anything in written to me .
It means I am purley cheated by samsung Group(which people faith & Turst in this Brand) and my money Rs.8300/-is fully blocked since 13-04-13 and I don’t know when I will get the set or not or when I will use the said set.i do not know if the samsung Group has cheated anyone else in the same type also or not, if it is true then it is very harmful for the company’s name & brand.
I urge you to look into the matter at your end and resolve my problem and replace my handset within 7 days otherwise I will be bound to take legal action agaisnst your company and all cost of legal action will be borne by you.
Yours Faithfully,
Encl:As above (Mukul Khater)
Email:anilladnun30@gmail.com
WEST BENGAL KOLKATA MOB 09432259373

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,


Hi Samsung,
I have purchased the Samsung AC 1.5T from Vasanth&ampCo as per below mentioned model,

Indoor Unit: AS185EWHNSTL Serial Number:E180PPIC800268X.

Out-Door Unit: AS185EWHXSTL Serial Number: E179PPOC900043T.

Date of Purchase: 18/03/2013, Date of Delivery: 19/03/2013, Date of Installation: 20/03/2013.

On 22/03/2013 night onwards AC not working,reported the same to Customer care Ref. Number: 8451804254.

I reported to Samsung Customer care and they assured for replacement. After one week they collected the

documents from me for replacement process.

After 2 weeks of severe follow-up, one executive from Samsung Mr. Dephansu(011244881234) informed me that the

particular model is not available. So he told Samsung shall refund.

But also he told me to submit the NOC from finance company where I got the loan to purchase the product.

I asked the finance company to provide NOC(Non- objection certificate) after paying outstanding amount, but

they denied. Also they told me to pay 2 EMIs then only ,they can close the loan and provide the NOC.

This is a part of the very sad story of "purchased a Air conditioner from Samsung".

Already summer started and killing, I paid the money and waiting. If you are refunding the money after 2

months by providing NOC its really bad.

Finally if the requested model not available, Please make replacement with the below mentioned model (lower

end model),

---------------------------------------------------------
CRYSTAL+ AR18FC5EFBH 1.5 TR, 5 Star
---------------------------------------------------------

This model costs less price than the product what I purchased. The model I have purchased costs AS185EWH

Crystal+ 1.5 Tonr(5 Star) is Rs.44000.

Kindly make approval and get replaced.

OR

MAKE THE REFUND WITHOUT NOC

Please do a call back.

PLEASE DO NOT DELAY FURTHER AND PUT ME IN TROUBLE.

Regards,
Thenralarasan M

+91-9578444028

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

Sir, this is in the reference of my Samsung mobile handset Model # GT 19100LKAINU (GALAXY S2),This is my 3rd complain as of now nothing has been done only customer service people are calling and after long discussion they are offering discounts, below please find the detail
I Purchased this handset in the month of august 1st week, I used this mobile for 2 ½ month in the month of October’12 then suddenly this handset started giving signal connectivity problem , I took my handset to the nominated Samsung Service Center in Nehru Place ( New delhi) and submitted there, on the same day evening the customer service person called me and told me to collect the handset as it has been rectified. I went there and collected it.when I reached home after an hour the same problem arises again next day I took the mobile to the same service centre and explained everything to them. They kept the handset for 2 days and again called me to collect it as is rectified, I went there and met the Technician, they told me that there was some software issue but now it has be rectified, I AM NOT A TECHNICAL PERSON SO WHAT HE SAID I BELIVED,I bought back the handset. For 2 days it worked well but on the 3rd day it started giving the same problem but I used that mobile as I am working and don’t have so much time to visit the service center again and again. But on February’13 the signal connectivity problem started very frequently then I went to the same sevice center where I took it earlier and explained them everything.They kept the Handset. Next day evening at around 7pm I received a call from the service centre saying that the memory card jack of handset which I had submitted is tampered and the I have to pay Rs 450 for the repairing. I denied it so they told me to visit the service centre. Next morning at around 11am I visited the Nehru place service centre and met the Technician, there he is saying that the Handset had been opened somewhere else and the motherboard has been tampered and it will cost Rs 9000. I ASK YOU why they called me next day and told me this issue ????? why not in front of me they checked the handset when I took the handset for the 3rd time with the same problem ????? Why anyone will tamper their own handset when he know that he/she will get a free service and repairing when it is under Warranty ????? Now I am dead sure that the Technician of the Nehru Place Service Center had changed the Parts and putting blame on us OR I have got the Defective Handset from the Samsung Company. Please advise if the motherboard or memory card jack problem is there then the technician will get to know in the 1st complain then why not the told me. It means that the Samsung technician has tampered the handset.
Latest is the person from zonal head office called me yesterday (29/03/13) and offered me 30% discount on the Repairing, So please advise why should I pay when I know that I have not done anything wrong..and why does they offer discount when their technician are so technical.
Request you to Kindly look into this matter very seriously.
Samsung Service Bill # 4147214553
Request Date : 22/02/13

Rate this review: (3) (2) (2)

,

Does these really complaints really goes to the concerned person or on to a deaf ear

Rate this review: (0) (0) (1)

,

this is a 2nd mail to you, regarding the below issue,last mail was sent on 16th March and we are standing on 25th March but no response from your side.Kindly sort out this issue on urgent basis.

Sir,this is to bring to your kind attention that I,Mohammad Minhaj Ahmed bought Samsung Galaxy model GT-19100LKAINU in August 2012 Unfortunately my set started facing signal problem and internet connectivity from the month October 2012.Since it is under warranty I took it to your service centre at Nehru Place (New Delhi) Twice in the same month but it was not rectified.Now in the month of Feburary 2013 when I took it again then Mr Abhishek Sharma the manager at the centre has quoted a service charge of INR 9000.00 despite it being under warranty.Mr Sharma insist that the set has been tampered with whereas I have not taken it to any other place for rectification.If there is any problem it is from the beginning and it has not been tampered with from my side.Your are implored to direct your service centre to do the needful without any charges I look forward to your prompt action on the same.
Samsung Sevice Bill # 4147214553
Request Date : 22/02/13

Rate this review: (1) (0) (1)

,

Dear Sir,
I was purchased new AC samsung, Purchased date:14-April-2012,
Bill No:1-1143
Indoor unit No: E163PPJC101139
Out door unit No: E162BBBC101024
Dealer Name: Sundar radios
Address: 60, CAPE ROAD, NAGERCOIL-629001
Contact no: 04652-232670

Customer name: P.Rajan,
Address: Kamaraja nagar, Chettikulam-627120.
Contact No:+91-9578710270
My email id:rajanperumal1984@gmail.com
1. Installation date: 19-April-12
2. Six days only working, inform to service centre cooling not come out ,found gas leak refill the gas
3. Again 10days after again same problem again gas leak gas filled.
4. Again 20 days after again same problem again gas leak gas filled.
5. Again same problem in 15 days after, Technician removed indoor out door unit and go to service center after 20 days, fixed to me.
Reason indoor unit side gas leakage so that one gas welding is provided in the coil problem was solved tells to me.

6. Again one month after that same problem was continuing.

7. Again gas leakage problem removed the indoor and out door unit in my house, after test complete 18 days after fixed to me.

8. Presently same gas leak problem

Inform to service team check and found again gas leak problem,

My purchased date is complete 11 moths

Total 7 times serviced my Air conditioner
Problem was not solved
Again service team again 10 days time to me for Testing indoor and out door unit

I am not satisfied for your service and also I am mentally affected for this service
Note: Without my knowledge indoor coil inside two area side gas welding is provided.

Please considered my request please arrange for new Air conditioner for me as soon as possible
Regards
P. Rajan

Rate this review: (3) (0) (1)

,

Sir,this is to bring to your kind attention that I,Mohammad Minhaj Ahmed bought Samsung Galaxy model GT-19100LKAINU (GalaxyS2) in August 2012 Unfortunately my set started facing signal problem and internet connectivity from the month October 2012.Since it is under warranty I took it to your service centre at Nehru Place(New Delhi) Twice in the same month but it was not rectified.Now in the month Feburary 2013 when I took it again then Mr Abhishek Sharma the manager at the centre has quoted a service charge of INR 9000.00 despite it being under warranty.Mr Sharma insist that the set has been tampered with whereas I have not taken it to any other place for rectification.If there is any problem it is from the beginning and it has not been tampered with from my side.You are implored to direct your service centre to do the needful without any charges I look forward to your prompt action on the same.My phone is still in your Service centre from almost a month.
Samsung Sevice Bill # 4147214553
Request Date : 22/02/13

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir, i bought a Brand New SamSung Mobile Galaxy S-2 on 01.06.2012.
From last 6 Months,i am facing many problems 1st there was a screen problem then 2nd time my phone went to your service center for hanging problem and now Suddenly it stops working and your technical support center persons are saying that there is water locking problem and not entertaining that problem they are giving me many stupid resons like water enters in your phone from headphone or water enters from moisture change.
At last they gave me excuse that it is not water it is swet during talking on phone which enters through volume panel/buttons.
i didn't understand how water came between this. if this is swet then it is a manufacturing fault and why should i pay for this.

please do the needful i am suffering from many problems and my phone is still in your service center from more than a week.
i am not satisfied with your service support..if it will remains the same you will going to loose your sale definelty ...

Rate this review: (0) (2) (0)

,

I have purchased Samsung S-3 IMEI No. 353164053144694 on 1/11/2012. During this three months span i have visited the service center for at least ten times for various problems. The struggle is still on as blue tooth of the phone is not pairing with blue tooth of my car.
The Service engineer has agreed about the fault and i have submitted the hand set with service station and asked for for replacement but since four days i did not get any feedback on it.
It was very bad experience about Samsung.

Dr. Ashok Patil

Rate this review: (0) (4) (0)

,

I am using Note 2 but i am not fully satisfied with the features.
i was using nokia c6 01 before and really i was satisfied with the nokia devices
i think i have done a big mistake and have wasted a huge amount of my money. The device costs 40000 Rs a huge amount that means the device should play every video format but unfortunately it is not able, as far i checked many flv files, mob files and so many video formates same which i was able to play with my nokia c6 01. I downloaded mx player from play store and that plays the files in my sd card and what a shame it is, video player of my device does not play the files.
My internet also does not work good and same disconnects many times and then i switch of my device and then works again.

Rate this review: (0) (3) (0)

,

Compliant # 8435311772 since Dec 2012

I bought this 3D plasma TV (D490) in September 2011. It was taken to service center to fix 3D issue within a month. In Dec 2012 within 1 yr and 4 months, a horizontal line appears right in the middle. Samsung engineers promptly attended to the complaint and say the PDP panel has to be replaced at a cost of 18000/-. After few repeated calls they came back with an offer of some discount on the replacement that I rejected since I was not ready absorb any cost related to the panel which is the main component of the TV going burst within 16 months !!

I had asked for a the panel to be replaced free with 1 yr warranty on the replacement (or) replace the TV (or) give me a Samsung Smart TV for which I will pay the differential subject to taking my existing TV at purchase price. I gather this decision is with their head office for over a week. Now they have stopped calling from HO. Each day I call their customer care on 1800110011 only to be welcomed by unfortunate call center agent who will place me on hold for over 15 minutes only to convey their supervisors are all busy attending to some other call. She/He would gaurantee a return call within 1/2 hr which never happens.

No wonder Samsung dont provide AMC as their main components are all manufactured for just 1 yr.
Sudharsan Mukundan
sudharsh69@gmail.com
+91 9840869029

Rate this review: (1) (4) (0)

,

Samsung is pathetic i regret buying it.customer care is of no help.samsung people are good in making their customer fool.i am putting my compliant against them in consumer court.

Rate this review: (7) (3) (0)

,

Repeatedly same issue is happing in my Samsung lcd 22inch Model No .LA22D450G1RLXL & t Serial Number :19983ZRBA04977Z.this is the 3rd time iam logging this complaint for the same issue as my lcd cabinet automatically getting scratches form inside.twice they replace the cabinet once again the same problem has recurred,that mean this model is having product failure.

Sir 3rd time when i had logged the call i speak with the person whoes name was chirag kanyagiya,i get the complaint no.(8437680340) then 3day before he said to me that he will give proper solution on this and revert me on the next day,but still yet he not call me or reply me on this.
Sir for proper answer i speak with this Head Shravan Pawar (9820507030) i ask that person why this problem is repeatedly happing i need proper solution on this b'coz this been the 3rd time iam facing this same problem or i need replacement for the same.the guy answer me rudely that if the problem come then what happen ?you are not paying any money for repair if the problem reccure then to there is no issue.and do you know to whom your talking too.

Sir iam asking is this a service of samsung?this type of service are you giving to customer.Need your reply what action you will take with my samsung LCD and about the service given by you.
Ramesh Bangar
9892509292

Rate this review: (0) (3) (2)

,

A poor customer of samsung....

Myself Deepak Verma Purchased Galaxy S3 on 14.11.2012 . very next day I found that mobile is not getting charged from charger provided . I checked it with laptop. then i found that it is charging . I called the samsung customer care on 16.11.2012 with the same complain. he gave me reference no. 8448390799 and told me that your charger will be replaced. I called customer service for the same but they told that come on working days since they were closed on Sunday .I thought it is charger issue only . so i didn't take it that seriously. I did not even thought that New samsung product will have issue, but after few days I saw that while opening any apps, mobile was getting heated . I realized some issue in mobile I again called your customer care . since i was unable to find time on weekdays (being 6 working days) I could not make it to service station. Any how I managed time on 26.12.201 and went to Gurgaon service station . they checked and told that your mobile hardware is shot and corrupted and due to that your charger got damaged , they will take 3 days to repair. I did not offer him for repairing. I am not going to repair it also. i want complete handset to replaced with new one. pl suggest ASAP.
I just wanted to know:
1.Why should i repair the mobile when it was corrupted from purchased date ?
2. I had paid Rs 35000 ,why i should accept mobile with corrupt hardware.
3. After repairing also this problem may occur ,or why should i accept a product having issue from day of purchase. hence i am not going to accept this.
4. I am totally depressed after having this mobile and i want complete replacement of set.
This is my fourth samsung mobile and i expect a very positive response form Samsung. I am also a service guy form Honda car and expect samsung will show a corporate responsibilities.
pl note the change in my mobile no. now i have this no. with me. 09560395006 ( I changed my SIM no. thinking that due to signal strength my mobile is getting heated)
Pl reply
Deepak verma
9560395006

Rate this review: (1) (1) (3)

,

My phone model Samsung GT-B7722. The backlight automatically turns on when i touch near the camera area while there is a incoming/outgoing call.

Rate this review: (3) (0) (1)

,

Dear Sir,
I am facing very guilty to buy. Laptop from SAMSUNG. No body is ready to hear my problem .It is almost 1 month to given the Laptop at service center.But still he is saying that is your fault not a company fault as well as his behaviour is not admirable with me in this case.I have already tell you the actual problem please consider chain mail.
To all this I am not egar to keep this laptop please provide my money back.I will be highly oblized of you
I will be wait for your revert.
thanks & regards,
Manvendra Singh
09058216201

Rate this review: (2) (0) (0)

,

Subject: problems in my cell SASUNG STAT 2 & having no change in mob after repared by ur service center
Dear Sir
I have purchased a Samsung
Mobile Phone as detailed below:
stat II

I have purchased this mobile from MOBILE WORLD and nowdays i m getting several problem like automatically - restart , selecting option etc i went to the service center in NEW TECH SOLUTION but they are unable to help me properly they even dont have the latest software of this set .Although the mobile was repaired
many times by the service center,
it would again and again glitch
causing me immense trauma.
my cell waranty period is going to end on 03.12.2012
sir , so plz replace it or refund
my money back as soon as possible
another i complete to consumers fourms

RAJESH .D.PENDHARI
9867569980

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

CEO
Samsung India Electronics Limited
Subject: problems in my cell "galaxy pop" AND having no change in mob after repared by ur service center
Dear Sir
I have purchased a Samsung
Mobile Phone as detailed below:
Model No :GT-S5570
I have purchased this mobile from vidisha and nowdays i m getting several problem like automatically - restart , selecting option etc i went to the service center in vidisha but they are unable to help me properly they even dont have the latest software of this set .Although the mobile was repaired
many times by the service center,
it would again and again glitch
causing me immense trauma.
my cell waranty period is going to end on 3-01-2013
sir , so plz replace it or refund
my money back as soon as possible
salil jain
mob - 8989184142
email- salil.iitian@gmail.com

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

This is to inform you about my complaint that i bought a samsung refrigerator from croma, himalaya mall, ahmedabad branch with the offer of getting samsung phone free with the refrigerator. I bought it on 16th of october 2012 but still by 2nd december 2012 i have not received the phone. I have visited several times to croma but not getting any positive reply, i also had talk with piyush chabaria as per he who is gujarat head of your company. so please take this matter in your notice in refrence of very good goodwill of your company.
Hope to receive a positive reply as soon as possible.
VARSHA BHATT
8000701430
AHMEDABAD

Rate this review: (0) (0) (1)

,


Ref. # 8447527477
Dear Sir,

this is with reference to my several reminder to your office about the complementary gift towards my purchase of 51 inch plasma of 8 series. i am sorry to inform you that the auto computer generated reply is not serve my purpose. from last few days, i am in touch with your office and customer care, but till date i am not informed/aware about the status of this matter. it is really very shocked & surprised that by none of your office/officers are not able to provide me the status of the same.

it was confirmed that the gift will reach to my residence within 20 days from the date of submission of document to your company. your customer care officer assured me that the same would be deliver within 20 working days. all these promises & confirmation has no value if it is not met in time.

i shall be highly grateful to you if your office would able to update the status at the earliest.

for your ready reference, once again, i am enclosed herewith the copy of invoice.
hope you will find the same in order.

thanks & regards,

neeraj modi

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir,

this is with reference to my several reminder to your office about the complementary gift towards my purchase of 51 inch plasma of 8 series. i am sorry to inform you that the auto computer generated reply is not serve my purpose. from last few days, i am in touch with your office and customer care, but till date i am not informed/aware about the status of this matter. it is really very shocked & surprised that by none of your office/officers are not able to provide me the status of the same.

it was confirmed that the gift will reach to my residence within 20 days from the date of submission of document to your company. your customer care officer assured me that the same would be deliver within 20 working days. all these promises & confirmation has no value if it is not met in time.

i shall be highly grateful to you if your office would able to update the status at the earliest.

for your ready reference, once again, i am enclosed herewith the copy of invoice.
hope you will find the same in order.

thanks & regards,

neeraj modi

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

November 1, 2012
CEO
Samsung India Electronics Limited

Subject: I REPAIRABLE MOBILE ‘GALAXY NOTE’ AND MY SERIES OF HARDSHIPS

Dear Sir
I have purchased a Samsung Mobile Phone as detailed below:
Model No :Galaxy Note (GT-N7000ZBAINU)
SR.I No :RDBBC38575A [359616043479980]
Date of purchase :03-01-2012
Dealer :ALFA – VILLE PARLE

I was indeed thrilled to get a well-designed Android phone with big display and plethora of features and user friendly interface and was so excited that I started promoting the phone amongst many of my friends and must have caused sale of many units.
Alas… my excitement was short lived as soon, the phone started giving me problems, it would frequently get frozen and wouldn’t work in spite of going through the process of ‘on-off’ as suggested to me by your service center. My visits to your service center ”Abhinaya Enterprise” located in Crystal Plaza Building, New Link Road, Andheri (west) Mumbai 400053, became more frequent and caused me hardship of both time and toil. Although the mobile was repaired many times by the service center, it would again and again glitch causing me immense trauma.
The service center comes out with new reasons and theories every time I visit it, after my last lodgment of my phone with service center (Job No 4140293322), I was finally told that the problem by them is not solvable (Copy of Job Order with specific remark is attaché herewith).
The result of my numerous mails/calls made to Customer Care proved futile as most executives never spoke in unison and were not aware of the seriousness of my problem, all they were rendering were standard hollow assurances, and Following is the list of executives (Customer Satisfaction Team) who responded to my numerous mails without studying the core problem:
Ms. Neetu Chandei
Ms. Ashu Maheshwari
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
Mr. Rajiv Monga

No one is making any serious attempt to understand my agonies; all are trying to pacify me with hollow words and fallacious assurances.

My mobiles needs to be replaced or my money has to be refunded as that is the only solution, carrying out futile attempts to repair the set is no more a remedy.

I have a feeling that all executives are indulging in glib talk and only buying the time so that my warranty gets expired and they could relieve the company of its liability!

Sir, Please come to my rescue and replace my mobile or refund my money.

Tarun Rathi
President-Mumbai Region
All India United Democratic Front

Rate this review: (5) (0) (1)

,

the company responce is very bad. for stand up in the world the service is the important.

Rate this review: (6) (1) (1)

,

IN SIRSA MOBILE CUSTEMER CARE IS NOT LISTENING PROBLEMS OF CUSTOMER PLZ SEE THERE AFTER 20 DYS MY MOBILE IS NOT DOING WORK PROPERLY ITS PROBLEMS AS IT IS OR NO ANY SCREW IN IT ALL THE SET OPEN FROM ALL SIDES PLZ PLLZ DO SOMETHING 9354928720

Rate this review: (6) (4) (1)

,

Respected Sir

This is in reference to the so many complaints in call center regarding the replacement and repair of my split Ac .Reference mobile no 9419100722 at Jammu it has not repair for the past 10 days

And it is a continuous process for the past three year. Every year it create trouble request you please replace the ac and oblige

We are one of the esteem customer of your company having more than 5 AC Samsung (in no) at home I hope you will understand take action and oblige

Thanks
Gautam Anand
9469111666= 19 G Sainik colony Jammu (J&k)

Rate this review: (8) (6) (4)

,

Samsung company peoples dont have shame on them. they are just watching whats going on. noone wants to solve the problems of peoples. why these type of people born on this earth, i donno......... shame on you

Rate this review: (19) (6) (4)

,

where is Mr. Samsung, i am on the way to make disappear the name of SAMSUNG from the world. This type of service we hate. I am facing problem with samsung products, samsung people and all samsung related things. I took a strong step towards it, and i hope it could work 100% for me and peoples who hate samsung. 9907185254

Rate this review: (20) (9) (4)

,

i am also having s3 mobile since i have it purchased after 15 days it started showing problems and when gave it to custemer care they are not making good and and my set is in the care and my i m not able to use it ......

Rate this review: (6) (2) (3)

,

main sonu kumar bokaro

Rate this review: (2) (0) (1)

,

Dear sir,

my name is parth patel , i was give me my mobile galaxy i-9003 in samsung service center in Ahmedabad at 7th june. sine i am not getting my replacement mobile or refund. Since your service center person Hardik soni & Vishal thakkar not receive my call & they talk very rudly to me. I had spent about 2 month without my mobile. please take some action very quickly otherwise i have to go grahak suraksha

Rate this review: (1) (3) (0)

,

Even i have faced many problems with my Samsung Galaxy SIII from the time it was purchased. I am filing a case against samsung & mr. vaibhav of samsung in the consumer court for not responding to customer problems. If anyone else wants to join in, plz contact me on 09867222071.

Rate this review: (2) (1) (0)

,

My experience of Arcee Dealers is that they are crooked.I have had an unfortunate experience of purchasing a Samsung Fridge Model RT59 on 21/06/2012 vide Challan No. 15255 on 21/06/2012 from Arcee Electronics Sec-15 Nerul(E), Navi Mumbai. The delivery date was given as 22/06/2012.Proper Brand new refrigerator has not been received till today from the dealer who is now saying that it is likely to take three to four more days.

This amounts to cheating and breach of trust.

This is also deficiency in service.

I reserve the right to seek justice in a court of law at the Company’s expense and risk which please note.

From:Lt.Col (Retd) D.P Singh,603, Shrenik Park,

Killa Goathan

Near CIDCO Guest House

CBD BELAPUR; Navi Mumbai-400614.

Mob: 9819112607,c/o 9869992540

E-Mail: coloneldpsingh29@yahoo.com

Thanks & Regards,

LTCOLONEL (RETD) D P SINGH,

603- SHRENIK PARK, OPP SECTOR- 15

CBD, BELAPUR KILLA, NEAR CIDCO GUEST HOUSE

NAVI MUMBAI- 400614



M-9819112607

RES- 022- 27576144

Rate this review: (0) (4) (0)

,

To,
Head customer service,
Samsung India electronics pvt. Ltd.
Gurgaon, Haryana
Subject: complaint against Poor Quality product of Samsung

I purchased 1No. 26" LCD (Model - LA26D481) from Manjeet Electronics, your Dealer at Rudrapur (Uttranchal, INDIA) on dated 26.04.2012
& on Dated 15.06.2012 with in 2 Months of purchase it got defected due to its internal Problem (Main PCB Defect) now it is not showing any Display & Sound.
I had registered complaint & your service engineer has attend the call yesterday on 19th June & Assure to Repair the LCD with in Minimum 10-15 Days or more days because Defected Part (main PCB) is not available. and I am not satisfied with this kind of service which you are providing.
I need one stand by LCD till repairing or Replace the LCD immediately if you cannot repair the LCD immediately, I cannot wait for 15+ Days
This is your problem due to your Poor product design and all, why i will suffer.
I want immediate action on this other wise i will take further action.
waiting for your prompt Reply

Regards
Vaibhav Jain
+919760602333
vaibhavjain@ucpl.co.in

Rate this review: (0) (5) (0)

,

Hi Sir,

This is to inform you that i had given my SAMSUNG handset to service center on 11-06-2012 where handset must delivered on 12-06-2012 evening as the commitment given by store manager(Marathahalli,Bangalore,Karnataka), but still now there is no response where i had given my headset 1 month before 10-5-2012.
If i go to the store their no response and saying as"Their is no stock" its the 3rd time where i am facing the problem and staff including the manager is too RUDE and will come to beat custmoers and this is what SAMSUNG SERVICES CENTER give CUSTOMER SERVICE? If we call to the service center they will not even pick the call.
Before going to Police station reslove the issue.Hope you will understand the situation whats going on and sujjest you to sudden raied on service centers where you can ask the custmoers about the service.

Bill no:4132857275
Serial no:RF1C25HJMFD(359020046551912)
Store address: Marathahalli,Bangalore,Karnataka-560037

Regards
Raghav

Rate this review: (1) (2) (1)

,

Samsung is not respondin to my Issue and giving me run around since they have opened my cell phone it is not even bootin up and now samsung services center people have come up with different issues with it whic was never explained to me when I first contact them.

I have a Samsung Smart Phone Galaxy S II GT-i9100. *355310/04/587204/5*

My cell phone is still under warranty and it's good till 12-Jul-2012.

Since I have bought this cell phone I have been facing heating Issue the moment I plug it in for charger it heats up so bad that i might blast. There is no hardware damage on my cell phone.

Yesterday I went to Samsung Services center Moti Nagar New Delhi to get it repaired as my cell phone was not turning on and I was under impression that it is still under warranty so Samsung will repair it however they don't want to repair it until I pay "9000/rs" as they want to change the board.

Even if they wish to chance the board why should I pay when it is still under warranty? Samsung has found the way to cheat their customers. I have a Samsung Notes as well and I do recommend people to go with Samsung however it seems this company has started doing wrong commitment and found the way to do scams. If the product is in the period of One year warrantee and if the board needs to be replaced then why should people have to pay for it? Is this warranty is meant for?

I am not at all satisfied with the Samsung customer services people do not respond properly and they don’t even know how to talk as some bunch of people there and completely illiterate.

Now the only way I think to get this problem resolve is to file a complaint in the consumers court and post blogs on the every website where Samsung proudly says that they are the best.. No matter what happens I will keep on posting these blogs and will keep filing the complaints against this and next email I will be doing to the Samsung TOP OFFICIALS IN NEXT 24Hrs.

They opened my cell phone and now it is not at all turning on at all and they say that this happened because of moister which is not true and they want to charge me 8,888/rs to change the board. I do not have 8,888/rs as they want this amount to repair my cell phone which SAMSUNG WAS SUPPOSED TO DO AS IT IS STILL IN WARRANTY. Can some guide me or suggest what will be the best thing to do in this scenario.

Thanks and Regards.

Nitin Jakhmola.
Email : nitin@vnsupport.net
Mob # : +919999770388

Rate this review: (3) (7) (2)

,

Dear Sir,

Samsung LCD 26" has got some problem with in 2 years of purchase. Lodged complaint through customer care vide complaint no.8420394941 but till date it has not been repaired. I think the attitude towards customer is not good. Lodged complaint through mail also and got a nice mail but of no use. Please upgrade the communication of your people and service otherwise u will have problem in long run. Your Engineers are not able to tell when they will replace the defected parts. poor service.

Rate this review: (3) (1) (1)

,

may, 14, 2012

Head customer service,
Samsung India electronics pvt. Ltd.
Gurgaon, Haryana

Subject: complaint against defected mobile (Samsung galaxy s 2 gt-i9100g) and replace or refund the amount of the mobile. Poor quality of mobile and hardware

Dear Sir,

I am writing this letter who is very dissatisfied with your company mobile phone (Samsung galaxy s 2) from the purchase date 2may, 2012. . I have complaint on 11th may ,2012 so much but the executive say it is under process. But there is no revert or replay from your company.
First, the screen has some spots but I do not recognized under high brightness. On 8th may, 2012 when I adjust the brightness then I saw the spots.
Immediately I went to the service centre but they do not replace the product. They said they have to replace the screen with touch panel. But I request that it’s a manufacturing defect, but they don’t listen. Then I submitted my mobile on 8th may, 2012. After one day, when I receive my phone on 10thmay2012. Then it’s get heat up so much that my ears get hurt when I am calling. The screen has changed but another problem creates. I only used for five min it get heat up to 50c.
Then I immediately submitted again to the service centre. They check and found that motherboard get short circuit and gets heat up. They said it has to change. I take strict action and registered complaint with your company but I doesn’t get a revert and replay yet. The whole thing in the mobile has changed so I don’t want to replace the motherboard. I am not satisfied with your product which seems to be poor quality. They replace screen and create another problem. I have contact the service centre manager about this but they said replacement or refund of the product is in the hands of company. The mobile is defected one and poor quality and operation it twice by service centre. I am not happy with this. I kindly request you to see the matter as serious and replace or refund the amount of the product. I am very sorry that I chosen your company for my mobile. Its create inconvenience to me exactly.
Kindly take note of the complaint else. I will be forced to adhere to the mine demand to replace or refund the amount of mobile (Rs 26,500). Please reply me on my phone as soon as possible. (9891950352)

You’re sincerely
Prabhjot Singh Malik
Email id: prabhjotsingh4138@gmail.com
Complaint no. 8436257821

Rate this review: (2) (1) (2)

,

Ref.: Complaint No. 84272391

Product : Samsung Refrigerator Model RA19 CDUX (Sl. No. 405822)

I purchased the above refrigerator from M/s. M.G. Electronics, Madangir, New Delhi on 4th July, 2010 vide their bill no. 14197.

My above refrigerator is giving problem from very first day.

Immediately after installing I noticed that ice was forming on the back panel around the compressor and the refrigerator was keeps on running. I lodged the complaint and your engineer visited and told me that it is due to gas problem and he will send another engineer to check for it. Next day some other engineer visited and refilled the gas. Then from next day it stopped cooling. I again called the customer care they again visited and refilled the gas. After that it starts giving lots of noise, I called many time but every time I was told that it is normal and every refrigerator has that much noise so I had no other option but to keep ignoring that noise. After few months in winter I noticed that ice was forming in middle panel of the refrigerator and all the liquid items kept there were freezing. I again called your service center and they just simply told me to set the temperature controlling nob at lowest. I told him that it is on normal mode but instead of visiting and checking the refrigerator he instructed me over phone to adjust the temperature controlling nob. It worked well till winters, now as summers starts it stopped cooling. The ice is not forming in half of the fridger. When I again called the customer care they informed me that they will again send the engineer but I have to pay service charges since warranty has expired.

I am not able to understand when I am continuously complaining and some or other complaint is continuously occurring then why you are seeking charges.

I am totally dissatisfied with the product and the sort of service provided to me by SAMSUNG COMPANY.

I request you to please look into the matter and take immediate action otherwise I am bound to approach the Consumer Court or other competitive authorities, as my hard earned money is found wasted. I require a complete replacement of this good for nothing, useless, trouble maker thing or my full money back.

Thanking you,

Nirmal Kumar

Rate this review: (3) (2) (0)

,

BIMAL KUMAR SHARMA
30th April 2012
dear sir,
I had 1.5 ton split AC from SADANA ELECTRONIC GOMTINAGAR LUCKNOW ON 21/6/2009
IN 2010 APRIL/MAY I HAD MADE COMPLAINT REGARDING COOLING PROBLEMB . DEFECT FOUND WAS GAS LEAKAGE
GAS WAS FILLED AND COOLING STARTED. AGAINT IN 2011 SAME PROBLEMB OCCURE AND SAME TREATMENT WAS GIVEN
AND CHARGED FOR GAS/TRANSPORT/VISIT WAS CLAIMED FOR Rs1685 WAS PAID BY ME.12TH MAY 2011 BOOK NO 5 CR NO.
222 KOOL WORLD

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

This is myself sumit from sangam bazar running a departmental store

Rate this review: (1) (1) (0)

,

Friends Samsung is cheating us.
I bought samsung 32 inch LCD TV and it failed within short span of 14 MONTHS. Since warranty was 12 months, they want me to pay Rs.16610/= for repair (change of LCD screen) and are not at all consumer friendly once warranty is over. They charge Rs.660/= for service engineer visit... even though you do not wish for repair. I wasted my Rs.29400/= on samsung.
Think twice, but Toshiba with 3 year warranty...

Rate this review: (5) (6) (2)

,

We want to purchase immediately SAMSUNG LED TV 26 nos for our corporate requirement. Can you please advice to whom we shall issue our enquiry. The delivery is to be done at Guwahati and Bongaigaon.

Please reply in your writing pad with price as per model number.

S B Kakoti
GM(M&C)
Bongaigaon Refinery
Indian Oil Corporation

Rate this review: (2) (1) (1)

,

Dear Sir,

I regret to inform that, a TV of model undermentioned purchased on 11.03.07 is failed within a short span of 4 years. After seeing the TV today, your Service Engineer told that the picture tube has to be changed. If this the case that a picture tube and a TV under a so called reputed brand will serve only for 4 years, then there is no meaning in going for any of your products. In fact I ‘m using a Washing M/c & an A/c also of your make. I am not prepared to spend any pie on restoring this dirty TV working and see that no one of my known circle buys this brand. The previous one of BPL make which I have purchased in 1985 is still working. After all I spent Rs.300/- only so far to this good old 26 years BPL TV . I made a mistake by buying SAMSUNG . If no remedial steps are initiated in replacing the TV free of cost, I have to think of further course of action. This would be given to media also.

PLANO 29K 44ML

Date of Purchase & Bill No. 70248 dt. 11.3.07 from GIRIAS ELECTRONICS, Coimbatore.

V.M.Nithyavan

9994499692

Rate this review: (3) (3) (0)

,

dear samsung management,
i am major sushil rana serving in the indian army. i am a huge fan of samsung mobiles ever since the corby series. in october this year, while i was posted in j&k, i heard of samsung galaxy p7500, the 10.1 inch tablet,and out of my fascination for samsung mobiles without much enquiry i ordered one, which i purchased from kupwara, j&k. i must admit that i failed to make an detailed enquiry on the product and its features in details. i also admit that the product is excellent one, however i am unable to exploit its features to the maximum, due to the nature of my job. i tried selling it at a decent rate but unfortunately failed in doing so. i am approaching you with a lot of hope and belief. i request you if i can get samsung galaxy note in exchange for this tablet. i am ready to pay some compensation for the ignorance on my part and the usage made of this tablet. i am presently posted in alwar, rajasthan. my contact details are, e mail: skrana1604@gmail.com and my contact no is: 08107741176. i shall be very grateful to you all if you could please help me out on this issue. the tablet and its accessories are in brand new shape. please help me out. .........shall ever remain grateful to you for all your support. regards......major sushil rana.

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

I have bought a Samsung LCD TV on 4/12/2011 from Rajendra Electronics & Electicals ,J.J Colony ,Dwarka, New Delhi ,India .I have called up the Samsung Customer Care for installing the LCD for more than 10 times and nobody has turned up so far .It's almost a week.
I am really Frustrated with the Customer Care. If I have to wait for 5 days for a new installation I am really afraid how many days I have wait for a Service Call !!!!.

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Dear Mr. Anmol,
Thanks for your call & mail. Your forwarding the mail to your higher authorities or sending a consolation mail is not going to solve my problem nor are you going to reimburse me for the loss which I had to bear becuase of the non availability of the cell which unfortunately got inactive all of a sudden after nearly 4 months of purchase {purchased on 27/7/2011}.
Kindly look for a way to replace the set immediately as I can anticipate more problems once the mother board gets replaced {if at all it is available with you people as you are the manufectureres of the cell}.
Please let me know the name/ number & e-mail ids of your seniors so that I can communicate with them or else I shall have to put in some efforts to get the details. I am the sufferer as I have unfortunately purchased a Samsung cell wiith my hard earned money but is useless for me as I am still without a cell.

Viki Kachru
9811242880

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Dear Sir/ Madam,

It was really unfortunate to go in for a Samsung cell phone GALAXY POP GTS-5570 which didnot even work for more than four months, the set which was purchased on 27th July 2011 at Pitam Pura Delhi.
On 10th November 2011 the cell didnot respond to the calls. No outgoig calls nor any incoming calls as the SIM CARD didnot work. While checking on another cell the same SIM worked better.
I have been using NOKIA cell phones since 2000 and till date I didnot encounter even a single problem. Thanks to NOKIA people for giving us better equipments.
On checking with the service centres in and around Delhi, with diufficulty I found one, but my bad luck, it was closed on Sunday while I had to again visit them on Monday 14th November at R R Communications at Janak Puri Delhi. I was told that the mother board which had a problem would be replaced under warranty and the set would be ready within two to three days time. I had a tough time constantly checking on the cell nos provided {9717444982/3} but without any answer from the customer care who care a damn for the customers. Finally I got thru to them on Saturday evening when I was told that the mother board is not available. Might take few days {to manufecture new one, probably?} The cell company donot have any spares...Great. Very sad to know and pity on me for having selected such a deteriorated/ rubbish brand.
Again I had to lodge a complaint for getting the status of my cell which I had purchased with my hard earned money but unfortunately didnot co-operate with me due to its inefficiency. I was given to understand that the cell is ready. I donot know how many more days do I have to face the cell again befreo going in for a new NOKIA set, which is a TRUSTED BRAND.

Viki Kachru
9811242880

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

hi sir
i am using samsung sgh i900 my mobile is software problem so please inform software shop name my email address victoryvaradhan@gmail.com

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

shenaz zarthoshtimanesh
october 3, 2011
sir,
I, the undersigned had purchased SUMSUNG GURU for rs .2750.ON 9/12/10 BILL NO O84 MODEL NO E2370 ;IMEI / ESN
MEMORY
352206640171582 and the SERIAL NO R4YZ777891F with 1 year warranty.
But unfortunately my mobile have gone for repair for the 3rd time at the SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTER near ganesh talkies at chinchpokli (e) and am yet not satisfied with the service
I would like you to replace me the new mobile ( same ) with 1 year warranty or else i will have to lodge a complain against your company at consumer guidance society.I would like you to reply me your decision as i will wait for aweek or else i will have to take a strict action for which your company will be responsible for all of the legal responsibility AND COST .
From
SHENAZ ZARTHOSHTIMANESH ( parsi )mobile no 9819145847
PAREL HOUSE;
OPP KEM HOSPITAL
1ST FLR;RM NO 12
PAREL
MUMBAI-12.
.My email address pride_of_the_city @yahoo.co.in

Rate this review: (0) (4) (2)

,

Sir,
This is with the reference to the refrigerator (double door) bought from your local dealer,Goyal Sales Barnala(Punjab) last year,we paid the amount in 2 installments,so couldn't get the bill and the dealer says he doesn't have it.In starting it worked properly but for the last six months, it's been creating problems.The freezing section doesn't work and cooling in the lower part is nowhere.We can't preserve anything.Thus, the purpose of buying is defeated.Your mechanic from Sangrur (Punjab) visited us twice but in vain. It's really a black spot on the fair name of such a reputed company of yours. Please replace it or repair it properly. I hope you won't disappoint us any further.
thanks
Dhiraj bansal
bansaldhiraj09@yahoo.in
9855036901

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

I bought a “Samsung S" cost of rs.19900/- on 23rd of Aug 2011. On 25th Aug 2011 while typing SMS/Email I noticed some keys (H, Y, B) were not working at all. Also its touch not working like it was on first day. On the same day (25th Aug) I immediately meet with dealer (Spice Hot-Spot, Malviya Nagar, Main Mkt, New Delhi-17) for replacement so he told me to go to service center for this issue. In Samsung’s Service Center (Nehru Place) I asked them to replace it but they will not taking any action and said that they will only repair the phone instead of replacement. But I don’t want to use a repair phone as I purchase it on 23rd Aug and spend my 19900/- Rs. Please do some measurable action otherwise I am going to spread all these information on many complaint forums and even Social Media Site come tomorrow.

Vivek Gupta
vivekgupta0505@gmail.com
9953814293

Rate this review: (0) (4) (0)

,

DEAR SIR,

I am the Manager from Mysore working for a Dealer Named Jain Sons Electronics,
Just wanted to inform you that the service of Samsung is very very poor and hopeless,
The in charge for the service center Named Ramu does not take any action and customers
Have a bad impression on the brand.. Demo no 1910 customer Name:VenketRamu has
bought a ref`RT27BDPR on 18/08/2011 and demo has not been completed till 24/08/2011..
there are many instances like this the customer is not happy We have a good sale in Samsung
as we deal with all LCD AND LED but becuase of the service the Impression Of the best Brand
is getting spoilt.. I hope you would take some action..

--
Regards
Yogesh.R.Bathija

Rate this review: (4) (2) (0)

,

Its regarding my 320ltr refrigerator that i have bought from Reliance store i.e in Ambience Mall , Gurgaon, Haryana , in the month of October'2010. The problem is it is not cooling properly and my food/fruits/vegetables are getting spoiled.I have registered a complaint on 5/8/11 and got complaint no. 8432830022 but nobody called or turned up at my place. Then after waiting for almost 10 days i again called on 0124-30308282 but again got same complaint no. and was promised that some engineer will come soon but again nobody came till date. If you guys give this kind of a service then i am really sorry , i will never buy samsung's product in future and will recommend the same to others. I am very annoyed and dejected.You staff is so irresponsible that they don't even bother to revert back.

Kaushik Sheel
C - 2451/52 , sushant lok, phase 1, Gurgaon
9891156467 / 8930059111

Rate this review: (2) (1) (0)

,

Is this your way to handle your customers... It was committed to me by your team that I would be getting the resolution by Tuesday 12 noon and today now its Friday i.e. 3 DAYS HAVE PASSED and I HAVEN'T RECEIVED A SINGLE CALL FROM YOUR TEAM... even when it was committed from the highest authority of samsung India Mr. Rajiv Ganju... Not only this but also when i call on the same number, No one picks up the the call.

I am giving you my both nos. 91-9711886911 and 91-9555385400 and I want a resolution NOW. Kindly Refund my money of the faulty product (GT-P1000) you have given to me.

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Dear Sir,

Samsung (NEXT IS WHAT) means Make fool to next customer.............next......next..........
Worst Electronics Company I have purchased any electronics item. Right now I feel that I am the biggest fool because I have purchased Samsung LCD TV, So called highest seller all over the world.
Since 1983 it is 6th TV purchased in my family but it is first TV got zero value in 2 years only. Right now one Philips TV at my home from 1994 is still working and a big shame on you that till date not a single penny we have to spend on it.
I would like to inform you that I have purchased LCD TV Model No 22A450 with Airtel offer on 12-July-2009 from Raj Electronics, RK Puram, New Delhi (Bill No 2564) and after 2 years and 11 days on 23rd July 2011 I am watching TV in the evening and suddenly picture stop's and colour starts decreasing, I thought this was happening due to signal problem but when I have changed channel, screen is completely white.
Then on 24th morning I have logged a complaint at 0120-30308282 Ref No 8434107266, Technical person from your company is their on same day.
But I was shocked when he said to change complete LCD Panel which cost is around Rs 7000/- with only 1 month warranty means I have purchased TV @ Rs 15500/- after 2 years again I have to spend Rs 7000/-.
What Samsung company think about their customer that once they get fool again and again you will do.
Today I have again called to your customer care, no one is ready to give contact no as well as email ID of any Senior Sales Person. It is really very embarrassing that your customer is suffering due to your worst product and companies higher athourities are careless not ready to come and solve the issue.
Either you will solve the issue with in 2 days or I will go to Consumer Court next day.....
Thanks,
SAURABH KUMAR RAI
9307343433
LUCKNOW

Rate this review: (3) (5) (0)

,

Hi,Sir,
This is in a request to inform u that i buy a samsung product on 30th of june and i was faceing some problem about the headset from the next day
so i went to the dealear the next day {friday}
and he told me that the
product is new so it will be ok in next 2 to 3 days so i came back . And i belive him and on next day {saturday} the charger or mobile phone was not working so i tried my mother Samsung charger ,
she use the same model of Samsung .
But still it was not working
As it was saturday and the next day was Sunday these were my week off so i thought to go to the dealer on Monday. But on Weekends i got to know that phone is getting Hang and
getting Swith off while using Internet .
I went ther on monday and ask for the replace of the Handset .
. First he Was very very rude and he was not coprative . and in the end
he asked me to go D-170 Sector 63 Noida to Samsung Service Center And told us that it will be replace there . So as im a service Guy i have to be in office ..
but for this i miss my 3 days from office . Even ther when i reached the people told me to sumit my phone there and it whould be repair .
But if a person like me who cannot
affort to take a phone more than Rs 7000 and he take a new Hand set and after some time the Manufacturer ask it to be repair . So what is the use to take a new Handset now as ii have submited my phone to the service center.
today after 5 days leaves from office and running here and there every day ..
So i am complaing about the the product which i buyed
my mom is using the same Handset . but i don't want to use a repair Handset .. as my mom is forcing me for the handset i purchase and every day she is asking me to go there.
and i can't miss my office every day so please if it is posible try to help me .
Even i don;t want to run every day... and try to give me a best resulation of that and requesting help me as
as per my need .the problem is every one is saying that i will receive a call back when ever i contacting the number which are mention .. and the company want me to continue with it . because i have faced lot many problem with it .
for this i have to buy a new mobile phone and i have missed my office for 5 days and for the mently harrasment . and every time i am getting presure from my family for handset that i purchase . the phone is with service center
and i am not going to receive it from ther . because of this i faced many problems and i missed lot of things .
I am really unlucky and fool to choose a Samsung Product and you people has confirmed again nd again that not only your product quality is poor but your service is worst in it's class.I appeal nd spread whereever possible,
not to choose any samsung productby Email (support.india@samsung.com ) but I did not get till date any proper response from Samsung. the response of Samsung has been most pathetic and condemnable.
hereby call upon you to replace the phone immediately and pay damages of Rs. 15,000/- for loss caused to me failing which I shall initiate proceedings Cunsumer Court against you which please note.
SIR, I want write to you that I have spent the lot of money of Rs. *******for my requirement but I get only mentally harassment from above defective set of Samsung.
After written so many requests to Samsung I did not get any remedy so I request to you as per your moral duty being a authorized dealer & one of service center you should help me &, provide to me
POSTAL ADDRESS OF SAMSUNG H.O. within three days after receiving this letter. (For purpose of knocking the gate of concerning court.)
SIR, I am also informed to you that after failing the period if I could not receive above information from your side, you will be self responsible for all of the legal responsibility.
Regards
Ravi Negi
Contact Number 9718021222,9911081433
DEALER ADDRESS
SHOP NUMBER 255AB, GROUND FLOOR
SHOPRIX MALL SECTOR 61 NOIDA 201301
IMEI NUMBER :35712504161952/3
SERVICE REQUEST
BILL NUMBER: 4110589704
MY CONTACT NUMBER :9718021222,9911081433
REGARDS,
RAVI NEGI

Rate this review: (2) (3) (0)

,


20th June 2011

To,
Samsung India Pvt. Ltd

Dear Sir,

I the undersigned had purchased a mobile phone of the make of Samsung Galaxy from the Classic Mobile. I had purchased the said mobile at a price of Rs. 19900/- on 9th June 2011 date. A copy of the said bill is enclosed hereto.

I was at my office. Situated at Pune on 19th June 2011 . I had kept the aforesaid mobile on the table. At about 16:30 time, the mobile which was kept on the table, suddenly exploded and made a huge sound as if a bomb had exploded. Several parts of the mobile phone came to be scattered I had a providential escape and consider myself lucky that at the time it exploded; I was neither using nor sitting close to the mobile.

I showed the said phone to my dealer but received a rude response. I had called Shri Vaibhav Pathare and Shri Shoaib Shaikh, and having examined the said mobile phone, did not expressed any regret, leave aside considering replacing the instrument and / or compensating the loss caused to me.

I am aghast by the conduct and behaviour of Samsung, claiming to believe in ethics and customer friendly Instead of admitting the defect and deficiency in service, and ensuring that no such calamity occurs in future, the response of Samsung has been most pathetic and condemnable. I shudder when I reminisce what would have been happen to me if, I was actually using the mobile at the time when it exploded. It could have proved fatal.

The instrument manufactured by Samsung was deadly and detrimental to my health and safety. The said instrument is manufactured and sold by Samsung for being used as a cell phone being a mobile phone it is either kept in the pocket or held in hand or near ear while talking. It is thus expected to be safe and harmless. Under these circumstances the instrument cannot be expected to be exploded.

I hereby call upon you to replace the phone immediately and pay damages of Rs. 50,000/- for loss caused to me failing which I shall initiate proceedings both Civil and Criminal against you which please note.

I regret to place on record that you had manufactured and given me a mobile phone instrument which is nothing but an Instrument of Death. The manner it exploded would have caused certain death or serious impairment, if I had held and used at that time. This act of manufacturing instrument which causes death or serious ailment is an offence

Anticipating your co-operation

Yours Faithfully,

Siddharth M Tandon
415 B Adarsh
DK Sandhu Marg
Chembur Mumbai 71
Mob: 9867 64 6789
Mob: 9960 69 6851

Rate this review: (1) (4) (2)

,

Hi,
I am really unlucky and fool to choose a Samsung Product and you people has confirmed again nd again that not only your product quality is poor but your service is worst in it's class.I appeal nd spread whereever possible, not to choose any samsung product.
I am a victom of your AC Dept (Services).Lodged complaints many a times about window AC but nobody turned up to rectify the fault abd the fauly occured within a month of prior rectification.Initially also there were so many harassment, as expected.
regards
Samir

Rate this review: (6) (2) (0)

,

Sir

SUB: Pending Printer Complain last one month (May 2011)

I purchased a Samsung 4623 FN LASER PRINTER (four in one). Sirall No. Z2UFBFFZ300073K amount of Rs.13500/-.
May 2011 I done complain on customer care My Complain no is 8432202835 but after one month but I did not get till date any proper response from Samsung.
Sir, I want write to you that I have spent the lot of money of Rs. 13500/- for my requirement but I get loss in my business and mentally harassment from Samsung services.

Sir, I am informed to you that, you will be self responsible for all of the legal responsibility.
Thanking you
ASHWANI KUMAR
RZF - 760/35, Street NO. -3
Raj Nagar Part -II, Palam Colony
New Delhi - 110077

Contact No. 011-25361110. M. -9953891493

Rate this review: (1) (2) (1)

,

sir
kya hua mere a c replasement ka

pls reply

Rate this review: (2) (1) (0)

,

sir
maine ek ac 2 ton agra k samsung plaza m g road agra spars retail pvt.ltd. sa purchsae 17 apr 2009 ko kiya tha. jo ki lagwaane k 10 din baad hi khraab ho gaya servic engineer na bataya ki ac ki gas nikal gayi ha. phir usko theek kar k chla gaya is prkiriya ma 1 month laga . aur last year ac k compreser ne kaam karna band kar diya to sevice engineer ne naya compreser daal diya aur gas k badle rs 2000 charge kiya tha. aur bill mangne par kha ki alligarh sa bhejunga bill. uska baad is saal bhi compreser khraab ho gaya coustmer care per complent ki 14/5/2011 ko aaj tak koi banda ac ko dekhne nahi aya complent no 8426172906 ha baar -baar phone dura sampark kiya per koi response nahi aaya . isliya mane jago grahk per bhi complengt ki ha.isliya complent ko dekhte hua ac ko badlwane ki kripa kare mane ac ko 30600 rs ma khrida ha jo ki acha khasa amont ha .
Thanks

regards

vikas jain Advocate

428 ,saray mishr G t road Etah. 207001
U P

Rate this review: (1) (2) (1)

,

PRAKASH CHANDRA GUPTA
RAJSTHAN TOURISM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LTD MIDWAY MAHUWA (DAUSA) 321608
Mb.09929090983.09672981571 email: gupta.prakash45@yahoo.com


No.008 Date 19-10-2010
Reg. Letter
(1) M/S TRIVENI INDIA (EXCLUSIVE SHOW ROOM)
01, ASHOK CIRCLE
ALWAR (RAJASTHAN)
(2) SHREE SYAM CUSTOMER SATISFACTIONS
LOKHANDWALA KUAN
NR, BIJALIGHAR-CIRCLE
ALWAR (RAJASTHAN)

Sub: - Provide Postal Address Of Samsung India Electronics. (Head Office)

R/SIR,
Regarding above subject that I purchased a Samsung Mobile set from M/S Triveni India Alwar on Dated 31-08-2010 Model GT-B-5722 vide bill No. 2293 Dt. 31-08-2010 amount of Rs.8500/-
SIR,
I am very sorry write to you that very first day I found the performance of above mobile set (Battery back & key pad) was very poor & bad. In this matter I had written so many times to Samsung India Electronics by Email (support.india@samsung.com ) but I did not get till date any proper response from Samsung. After all I have written a Reg. Letter to Samsung H.O. at Delhi office but after few days postmaster Delhi return that letter with the remark of that Samsung vacant this place & sift to another place & they (Postmaster) have do not know any other postal address of Samsung office.
SIR, I want write to you that I have spent the lot of money of Rs. 8500/- for my requirement but I get only mentally harassment from above defective set of Samsung.
After written so many requests to Samsung I did not get any remedy so I request to you as per your moral duty being a authorized dealer & one of service center you should help me &, provide to me POSTAL ADDRESS OF SAMSUNG H.O. within three days after receiving this letter. (For purpose of knocking the gate of concerning court.)
SIR, I am also informed to you that after failing the period if I could not receive above information from your side, you will be self responsible for all of the legal responsibility.
Thanking you
You’re sincerely
(P C GUPTA)
Manager
RTDC MIDWAY MAHUWA
Distt. DAUSA (Rajasthan) 321608

Rate this review: (15) (6) (5)

showing 1-86 of 86 reviews for Samsung (Head Office), Gurgaon Sector 31, Gurgaon

Your Reviews for Samsung (Head Office), Gurgaon Sector 31, Gurgaon