Md Dawood Astro Numerologist, Ameerpet, Hyderabad

4 avg rating
13 ratings, 32 user reviews

Category: Astrologer

Phone:  (040) 23738217

Mobile:  8125968303, 9985038135

Address:   8-3-825-5/3/6/3, RS Brother Line, Yella Reddy Guda, Ameerpet, Hyderabad- 500073, Andhra Pradesh

Landmark:  Behind Prasanthi Apartments



,

ANMOL GEMS DEALER (An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Don't buy gemstones before reading this: ANMOL GEMS

100% Money Back Guarantee* - NO Questions Asked, Note: No other branch in India, call before buy….
Anmol Gems and gemstones dealer is emerging name in Precious and semiprecious gemstones industry in India, An ISO9001-2008 Certified Company. Becoming trusted and tasted by thousand of satisfied customers in India and abroad.
Mr. Praveen Mutha (jain) has over 34 years experience in the field of gemstones and gemstones jewelry.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

SAMPATH.BHONGIR

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

my name is sneha and surname is tridandapani and my date of birth is 18/11/1992.i completed b.tech....i am searching for job.tell me sir
when will i get the job and how is my future.....pls sir suggest me if any changes are there in my name.my email id is tri.sneha@gmail.com thanking you sir....

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear Sir, my name is Narasimha Rao Uppala my DOB is on 27-10-1986 my nick name is Nani. I am private employee i completed MBA i am looking for going to abroad and i have different plans. Are all these fulfill and is there any need to chnage my name pls suggest my mail ID Uppalanarasimha@gmail.com
Thanking You Sir,

Rate this review: (0) (1) (1)

,

Sir Namaste... I am NANDULA BALAKRISHNA, DOB is 03-05-1977. I am not at married and working in state government, yet to get my permanent copies. Father expired 2 years back, I have to look after my mother and grandmother with small salary and also loan to be cleared. At home my family members used to call me Balu. Can you please suggest the change in my name which would change all the negative things. My e-mail address is balunandula@yahoo.com

Rate this review: (0) (0) (3)

,

hi my name is santhosh alluri my dob 19051987 . i have completed my b.s.c computers iam searching for job plz tell me the lucky numbers and adjust my name

Rate this review: (0) (0) (10)

,

my name is hussain and surname is sayyed, my date of birth is 20.07.1990 i have been called as hussain. i completed mba in 2013, still iam not getting job, i tried my best. tell me sir , when will i get the job and how is my future,,, pl suggest me sir.if any changes my name.hope i waiting for your reply sir.
my email id is sdhussain350@gmail.com
thanking you sir.....

Rate this review: (3) (0) (8)

,

sir my name is shaik khader basha my DOB 04-07-1973 2.20 am .my nick name is khader.i have jewelleri shop .my shop name S.K JEWELLARS ....plase suggst change to be made in my name and my shop name.ple how is my life.....my id is ... khader.shaik74@gmail.com thanq sir

Rate this review: (0) (1) (4)

,

Namaskaram...Sir, my name is KOSURU RAMARAO, DOB is 04-09-1967. I want to go into Politics BY RESIGNING GOVT. JOB....Pl. advise me...My e-mail address is ...panchakshari68@gmail.com

Rate this review: (3) (1) (3)

,

Namasthe sir, My name is VENKATA DURGA KASI VISWESWARA VARA PRASAD. My D.O.B is 04-04-1980. I have completed my M.A,B.Ed. Iam still not getting job. Also I am still unmarried. I request you to plz tell that there is any need of changing my name. My Mail Id is kattunga_varaprasad@yahoo.com. Thanking you Sir.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (3)

,

Hi Sir,
My name is Anilkumar and surname is Kodali,My DOB is 16.12.1985.I have been called as Anil. I completed MCA in 2010 , Still i am not getting job, i tried my best. So , tell me sir , when will i get the job ,and how is my future.,, pls suggest me if any changes in my name, hope im watiting for your reply sir.
my email is anil16786@gmail.com
thanking you sir......

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

sir..my name is krishna kishore..my DOB is 17-3-1974..my nick name is chinni..ai complted my mbbs recently..am not marrid still now..and not yet settled..please suggest changes to be made in my name so that i can be out of all problems..my id is yamini09876@gmail.com
thanking you sir

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

NAMESTA SIR MY NAME IS ''SAI HARSHA'' ALL CALL ME AS HARSHA MY DOB IS 21-2-1997 I AM STUDYING INTER Ist YEAR TELL ME ABOUT MY FUTURE ALSO FOR GETTING GOOD REULTS DO I NEED TO HAVE ANY CHANGES.IAM WAITING FOR UR REPLY.THANKING U SIR VERY MUCH.MY EMAIL ID IS meghaharsha97@gmail.com

Rate this review: (0) (3) (4)

,

SALAM Sir ... My Name is SK SHAREEF AHAMMAD..nd my DOB 09-MAY-1984, i Have been called shareef, i completed Bsc in 2005, but im working in a MNC company .but i earned monthly 6000 rs.., thts my problm. nd waise b mujhe GOVT JOB aayega ya nahi...aur mjhe arab states jaana charaha hu...!pls tell me wht is my feauture...pls suggest me if any changes in my name, im waiting ur rpl sir...my mail id shaik.shareefahammad@gmail.com
khudafizzzz sir...!!

Rate this review: (4) (1) (5)

,

Sir my name is lavanya and surname bondada, my nickname is munna. My DOB is 09-10-1983. I have so many problems... health, finance..etc. Please tell me your valuable advice, i am waiting for your reply {Id: lavanya_0924@rediffmail.com} Thank you

Rate this review: (2) (0) (0)

,

dear sir ,
my name is T.HIMABINDU,my DOB is 31-1-1983.iam sufferring so many problems and iam also waiting for a job and marg.when will i get the job.iwant to settled in good position but always my fate reversed.idnt no what iwas dng i dnt want no live .iwant to die .all my ways are closed please help me.its my humble reqest please.iam waiting for ur reply sir.my mail address is
himabindutollala@gmail.com
thanking you sir.

Rate this review: (3) (0) (1)

,


Dear Sir,

My name is P.MUNEIAH (Here 'P' means "PONNAPA" is a FAMILY NAME). My son is born on 22-06-2012 on Friday morning 9.24 AM at CHENNAI . Total No is 15.
As per the date of birth, the starting letter is HE and Hoo and etc.

22-06-2012 was Pushyami Nakshatra (I Quarter)

So, as per my wife and the letter HE, we are planning to keep the name as either P.HEMANTH or P.HEMANTH KUMAR.

So, kindly suggest us to keep my baby boy name as HEMANTH or HEMANTH KUMAR.

My surname is PONNAPA. so,whether PONNAPA HEMANTH or PONNAPA HEMANTH KUMAR is good.

Kindly advise us the name for my son(Born on 22-06-2012. Total No is 15.)

Also advise either HEMANTH or HEMANTH KUMAR.

Mail:muni_2002@hotmail.com

Have a nice day!

Thanks & Regards
MUNEIAH

Rate this review: (3) (0) (2)

,

Hi sir , good evening,

My name is C.HARI KUMAR , My DOB is 04-Aug-1986, I have been called as HARI, I completed B.Tech in 2008 , Still i am not getting govt job, i tried my best, I am married, I am doing private and part jobs. So , tell me sir , when will i get the govt job ,and how is my future.,, pls suggest me if any changes in my name, hope im watiting for your reply sir.
my email is 226hari@gmail.com

thanking you sir......

Rate this review: (6) (0) (1)

,

Sir my name is Rajesh and surname Allaka. In certificates it is like Rajesh Allaka. I have baeen called as "rajesh". My DOB is 19-11-1987. I am trying for govt jobs from last 2 years. In last year i failed at last step for 3 govt jobs. Help me sir. My mail id: rajesh.eluru@gmail.com.I am waiting for your reply sir.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

dear sir ,
my name venkata satyanarayana , my DOB IS 17-04-1983. i am not getting good job . iam waiting for government job but two times i am failed to get that.i have been called as venu.when can i get govt job and how is my future . i am waiting for your reply sir
mail me @ : satya.bbm@gmail.com
thanking you sir.
venkata satyanarayana .

Rate this review: (0) (0) (2)

,

Dear Sir,

My name is Firoz Ahammad,my DOB is 03-11-1982, from the past two years im not getting the job i will clear all the rounds at the time of Interview, they told that i have selected , but im not getting any offer letter and any joining dates . pls suggest me if any changes in my name, is there any chance for me to get the Govt job as of now im preparing for banks sir .
hope im watiting for your reply sir.

My Email Id is :firoz.hr@gmail.com

Allah hafiz

Firoz Ahammad

Rate this review: (2) (0) (1)

,

Dear Sir,

My name is Firoz Ahammad,my DOB is 03-11-1982, from the past two years im not getting the job i will clear all the rounds at the time of Interview, they told that i have selected , but im not getting any offer letter and any joining dates . pls suggest me if any changes in my name, hope im watiting for your reply sir.

My Email Id is :firoz.hr@gamil.com

Allah hafiz

Firoz Ahammad

Rate this review: (3) (0) (0)

,

madhuri
sir am madhuri. i was born on 11-04-1990(4:31 pm) place hyderabad, hayathnagar (m) ,i hve been called as madhuri just.
now let me know the about my career,will i get govt job if yes, when do i get it and also tell me when do i get married

mail me @ : madhuri.jvmms@gmail.com

thank u sir,
madhuri

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Dear sir...How....are...I....am.....yr....student....Thanks....a...lot....I...willl.meet...you..as..early...as...posible..sorry...for..the....delay...meeting....you.

Rate this review: (0) (1) (0)

,

Hello Sir, my name is venugopal Reddy. My daughter is born on 30-11-2011. Total No is 9.
As per the date of birth, the starting letter is Jo and etc.
30/11/2011 was Subramanya swami Shasti.
So, as per my wife and the letter Jo, we are planning to keep the name as either Joshita Shanmukhi or Joshitha Shanmukhi. Shanmukha is Subramanya swamy with that name we planned to keep as Shanmukhi.

So, kindly suggest us to keep my baby girl name as Joshita Shanmukhi or Joshitha Shanmukhi. we are Redd family.
My surname is Challa. so,whether Challa Joshita Shanmukhi is good or Challa Joshitha Shanmukhi is good.
kindly advise us the name for my daughter(Born on 30-11-2011. Total No is 9.)
Also advise either Joshitha (tha) or Joshita (ta).

Mail:challavenu@gmail.com

Have a nice day!

Thanks & Regards
Venugopal

Rate this review: (4) (0) (3)

,

sir my name is sateeshkrishna,i was born on 11-03-86,i want to know about my career.....

Rate this review: (4) (0) (9)

,

Sir my name is krishnaveni .s i was born on 15-8-1987,3.40am(next day 16th) place karimnagar.how would be my career,future.All my frnds are call kittu,krishna,ext...,am signed with s.krishnaveni,i want become a govt employee,can i get govt job.please kindly help me regarding this...

Rate this review: (1) (1) (6)

,

Sir my name is Anusha. I was born on 31-10-1991.i want to know about my career...

Rate this review: (0) (1) (6)

,

Sir My name is T Venugopal. i was born on 12 oct 1971, 6:30 PM, Place Nellore.
please let me know how is my career. if some think need to change on my name for the better career.
if you tell me about my above details as soon as passible it will be grate.

Thanks and Regards
Venugopal. T

Rate this review: (9) (2) (17)

,

sir my name is R.RAJANI KANTH REDDY i was born in 13.02.1987 at 8.20pm in r.s.konadapuram at kadapa district,how would be my carrer,my life etc will u plz say any changes

thank u

Rate this review: (6) (0) (7)

,

sir my name is veera madhavi ireddy i was born on 21.04.1986, 10.15am plalce kakinada.how would be my carrer, future and any changes rearding my name and intials and signature (i.v.madhavi).please kindly help me regarding this....

Rate this review: (12) (2) (6)

,

sir my name is srikanth i was born on 17-04-1987 i am facing lot of problems in my life please show me a way sir

Rate this review: (8) (4) (14)

showing 1-32 of 32 reviews for Md Dawood Astro Numerologist, Ameerpet, Hyderabad

Your Reviews for Md Dawood Astro Numerologist, Ameerpet, Hyderabad