Bangalore Guide > Basava Nagar Guide

Basava Nagar Guide

Bangalore, Karnataka

Pincode - 560037

Events in and around Basava Nagar, Bangalore

Trader Vic's

Wednesday, April 16 to Sunday, June 01

Gallery Third Eye

Tuesday, April 01 to Wednesday, April 30

I-Leap Academy Private Limited

Monday, April 07 to Friday, May 09

Phoenix Market City Mall

Friday, April 04 to Sunday, April 27

The Chancery Pavilion

Friday, April 25 to Saturday, April 26
more...

Movie Theatre in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

Total Mall, 5th Floor, Soul Space Arena, Mahadevapura Outer Ring Road
Phoenix Market City, Mahadevapua
Ascendas Park Square Mall, 3rd Floor, ITPL
135, Outer Ring Road, Varthur Hobli
434, Old Airport Road
more...

Coffee Shop in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

91/1, CV Raman Nagar Post
7, Beta Tower, Signmatech Park
ITPL Road, Rajpalya
54, White Field Greens, The Planet Survey-14
The Forum Value Mall, 117, 1st Floor
more...

Restaurant in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

Old Airport Road
Talakaveri Layout
Monitha Mansion, 2nd Floor
1, KK Palace, 1st Floor
7/8, Kuvempu Nagar
more...

School in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

1st A Main Road
MH Colony, AECS Layout
258, 9th Cross, 1st Main, KG Colony, GM Palya
Suranjan Das Road
more...

Shopping Mall in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

Soul Space Arena, Mahadevapura Outer Ring Road
Invator Building, 1st Floor, International Tech Park Bangalore
Murugesh Palya
The Leela Palace, Kempinski, Kodihalli
ITPL Main Road
more...

Gym in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

17&18, AECS Layout
1343, 1st Floor, 60th Main Road, AECS Layout
183, 2nd Floor
Oasis Club, 302, Varthurkodi
38, SNS Arcade
more...

Garment Shops in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

111/123-2, Cosmos Mall, 1st Floor
Embassy Paragon, Ground Floor, ITPL Road
115/3, GKR Arcade, 1st Floor
5th Cross, ITPL Main Road
3, Sai Adithya Arcade, ITPL Main Road
more...

Map of Basava Nagar, Bangalore



 

More categories in Basava Nagar, Bangalore

Near By Localities of Basava Nagar, Bangalore