Beam Fibre, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

2.5 avg rating
24 ratings, 76 user reviews

Category: Telecom and Internet Service Provider

Phone:  (040) 66272727

Address:   8-2-610/A, Road-10, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad- 500034, Andhra Pradesh

Landmark:  Near ICICI Bank

,

Alas!!! Kudo's to Beam Internet service.. I stay at Kukkatapalli(Hyd) called beam 18 times and given my address 23 times.. no one turned up.. Each time I call they ask my name a& number and say " No sir you have not made any call for connection".... Jai.. Beam

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Guys if you really want to enjoy internet, try getting a internet leased port (ILP) connection from who ever ISP is providing (mine is airtel). It will blow your mind. Its been 4 years now never ever had any problem with my connection the only problem is its prize.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Hi This is Ramarao im Using Beam Services from Last 2 years they are implementing new high speed net connection with affordable prices.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

BELOW ARE THE OBSERVATIONS.

SPEED - REALLY GOOD.
HOUSE SHIFTING - WILL TAKE AT LEAST 15 DAYS TO CHANGE THE CONNECTION AND THEY CHARGE AROUND 300 FOR THAT.
DICONNECTIVITY - FORGET IT, THEY SAY IT WILL TAKE 24 HRS TO RESOVE BUT WILL TAKE AT LEAST 4 - 5 DAYS IF YOU CALL THEM FOR 6-7 TIMES AND SCREAM AT THEM.
CUSTOMER CARE - FALSE COMMITMENTS, THEY NEVER TRANSFER CALLS TO SUPERVISORS NEITHER THEY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH PROPERLY.
OVERALL 1 RATING AS CUSTOMER THOUGH I AM USING THIS SERVICE PROVIDER FROM ALMOST 6 FROM NOW.

Rate this review: (1) (3) (0)

,

I had used my unlimited Beam Fiber connection for almost 2 years and I am very much satisfied with it. Sad I have to change my place and there is no Beam connection provider in Medak.
But I would recommend buying Beam Fiber over other ISPs. Very good quality service they are providing.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (1)

,

Hi, I been using Beam Fiber for about 1 years now, and i love their services. A very good ISP. And I am only seeing they are getting better in services and their tariff plans has greatly improved with better speed and reduced rentals. Their service in Hyderabad is great that what i can tell. Now iam enjoying 15 Mbps @1110/-, I recommend Beam Fiber for your fast browsing.

Rate this review: (1) (0) (0)

,

Hi dis is Kiran, Ihave been using Beam Fiber for about 1 years. All the negatives reviews I see here is surprising their services are really very good. And their service and their tariff plans has greatly improved with better speed and in very low rentals. I hardly call for support. When i do my request gets addressed in 24hrs! They have new plans with speeds from 15Mbps to 25Mbps, so users its time you change your connection to new beam plans to get better speed and more usage data.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Hi this is sam, from four years i have been using various broadband services in city, none of them given me good speed and support, but recently i switched to Beam. Itz really giving me awesome speed with very limited prices compared to any other ISP's. Now my downloads are very fast and my works are getting finished very very quick.. Beam is really giving a superb service i recommend beam to everyone who ever really wants to experience the speed.

Rate this review: (0) (0) (0)

,

Useless terrible customer services. Even executive officers are cheaters! they promise to solve an issue within 24hrs and will make you wait for undefined time. Nobody cares for the customers. I have had far better local net connections in other small cities in India.Pls pls pls never ever think of taking this connection.In 4 days we called 10 times as it was urgent to have the connection back and they raise a new ticket every time in stead of solving the issue!!!!No point in escalating the matter to next level as well....

Rate this review: (1) (8) (3)

,

hi guys now beam plans are upgraded ie... 3Mbps per 660RS. its great. BEAM is best in the HYDERABAD. really great. its latest technology ie optical fiber. we can get exact speed.... now a days all are using this BEAM network. it real words.as a Network administrator i will suggest you this is good network. if you want to buy TV you dont ask inforamtion from your neighbours, you can ask from TV machanic it will help you. Like that you need internet connection you can take information from Network admins.

Rate this review: (0) (1) (2)

,

Yes beam is worst company internet provider they dont have coordination between them. Once if we discuss our package with one of the customer service representative and next time we have to argue with other customer representative of beam about our package. I have taken a six months package and also paid the total amount and after a month they are calling me up for payment stating that mine is a one month pack then where the hell my money given to six months package have gone I have receipt of payment the collection boy name is ramakrishna and mobile number is 9505508178. Here the thing is beam cable is perfect in collecting over payment but worst in providing services. My sincere request is to please go for any other company other than beam telecom. You dont know how I am fed up with beam worst services this is not the first time this is my third worst experience with beam. And I am also going to educate people about beam services by distributing pamplets about beam telecom instead paying payment twice

Rate this review: (11) (2) (3)

,

its a big cheating company, no one cares for customers here..they simply do mechanical works..if u got connection thats ur luck..if not u r suck..i already broke beam executive's face when i swa him on the road..ha ha

Rate this review: (10) (4) (1)

,

Hai this is Hari i have contacted beam 3 months before for a connection, but they said that "we don't have fisability in your area"

Such a shame that they don't have network in the middle of secunderabad(tukaram gate)

Rate this review: (5) (4) (1)

,

I am really frustrated with the beam internet connection. Its being three week of connection and every alternate day i am raising a ticket for internet not working. What a non-sense business of making people fool.Everytime same answer 24 hrs of resolution and its take more than 48 hrs after that also just for 2-3 days of solution again same issue. Its my request to everyone not take Beam internet connection at not cost. Its fake.

Rate this review: (20) (4) (3)

,

Swetha, Its the stupid and worst network i have ever seen and the customer care is so idiotic ....

Rate this review: (23) (2) (1)

,

I wish i read this before taking the connection. I paid advance of 500 and monthly fee of 610 and got connection in first week of August 2012 ( i faced so much of issues at the time of connection) within 20 days my problem started . I have been calling the customer service since 3 days for connectivity issue and they have not got back . It is so frustrating . Every time i call they say that they will get back in 24 hrs and they never will , tried talking to superviosr ( who has bad english) but didnt work either. They make you pay in advance for which they will not provide support !! Please do not go for this connection provider. With all these frustration i told i need to disconnect and without even trying to retain , these guys have happily cut the cable outside my home .. Guess these people dont even CARE...

Rate this review: (12) (7) (6)

,

Want to take revenge on some one, we have an easiest option now, never miss it. suggest beam internet connection to all your rivals. You know what happens next.
1

Rate this review: (19) (11) (4)

,

hi,,beam is very very bad service provider ,i had chossen 1mbps plan n i payed,,,but frm last 2 weeks i am calling them to give me connection but they not answering my call ,,i hate u service,,

Rate this review: (16) (6) (4)

,

I want new connection, but reprsentative of Beam fiber is very casual, He is not even bother to provide T &C of company.

S.K.SRIVASTAVA
9392411428

Rate this review: (8) (2) (4)

,

pathetic service ...will never ever recommend to any one not even to my enemy

Rate this review: (11) (5) (2)

,

I HAD AN INTERNET CONNECTION OF BEAM SINCE 1YEAR AFTER THAT I HAD RENEW IT MY AC NO IS 180303 WITH MOBILE NO 9849261763 FROM 13TH MARCH MY CONNECTION IS UNPLUGGED TILL NOW THEY HAD NOT RESOLVE MY ISSUE ALWAYS THEY SAY 24HRS SERVICE WHTS THE SERVICE THEY ARE GIVING TO CONSUMERS IS WASTE.....................!

Rate this review: (8) (3) (2)

,

some 1 need new beam internet connections call on this num 9700517096 best serves n best price

Rate this review: (1) (3) (5)

,

I am customer of beam fiber since 2 and half years and from one week these complete beam gave me a worst service and the complete beam gave me a worst service and customer care is not responding and even their executives are worst and they even don't know how to speak with customers and my account no is 47614 and my mobile no is 9885724047 and they even recruit roadside people and run their business....... i suggest never opt for beam and soon i will shift my connection to some other service provider..........

Rate this review: (12) (2) (2)

,

worst service..anytime if u call to customer care of beam they file a complaint and give you a number and they told ur prob will solve within 24 hours..but after every hour they will reset the time counter to again 24 hrs..so,they will never reach 24 hrs.

Rate this review: (11) (6) (2)

,

Hey,
I think beam telecom doenot even want to expand their business by new connections, they are not interested i think...anyways i cant call these beam cables guys more to take a new connection to my residence. so i had planned even in my office and other clients offices to take out all exiting beam cable connections. I think BEAM CAN SHUT THEIR BUSINESS wasting their resources and monetary values also. If any one responsible from beam can call me 7799657799.

Rate this review: (15) (5) (3)

,

I faced a worst customer service. It took almost one month time to shift my connection to the next house. They are the one's who are available with immediate answers for everything other than service. Though you talk with nodal officer also, nothing will happen. There is no inter communication between customer care and back end team. Some time's your connection will be disconnected, since some other did not pay their bill. Whenever you called them , they enjoy our problems by playing jokes on our conversations. You might be wondering how do i know that....for me once they forget to keep their phone on mute!!!!!..

As a caution i am telling you....you can face at max one problem with beam...thats it....thats the last one...for that problem to resolve..dont know how many days/months they will take...

Rate this review: (18) (8) (5)

,

Call me to know how banjara office personnel are working-This is a direct question to the M.D.if he really cares for the Customers-Dr.Ashfaq-9949370631

Rate this review: (6) (3) (6)

,

It is useless to write after reading the complaints of so many users.If you people really want to improve your service then let us have the mobile no of the so called MD of your company so that we users can say directly as to how the workers are lying to the higher personnel who believe what they say.Call me to know how Banjara Office is working-Dr.Ashfaq-mobile-9949370631

Rate this review: (7) (2) (0)

,

Hi,
Beam Broadband's Service is the worst you can expect. I was having problems with network speeds, being a techie myself, i know that something is wrong with the Server. And you know what their service technician Says "Saabji, I have been working in Beam for 5 years and speed aise hi rehtha hain". Kya boloon in gadhon ko.

If Anyone from BEAM is reading this, dare you man , call me and prove me wrong.

They Open Tickets and close for fun without any Damn resolution.

Guys If you go for BEAM, you are inviting BP and Headaches along with it.

Your Well wisher,

Prajwal Singh Thakur
Account::97727 on BEAM.

Rate this review: (20) (5) (3)

,

Please join 'I Hate Beam TeleCom' community on facebook.. and lets all get together so that they dnt get new customers and make them shutdown.

Rate this review: (24) (3) (0)

,

Very poor at Service..Calling to Caustomer Care is waste of money and time..even you face downtime now and then..Dont Go for it...

Rate this review: (20) (2) (2)

,

Not having internet connection is far better than going for BEAM telecom connection !!!
If you want to test your patience, get the connection from BEAM telecom,
It's challenge, try it yourself and prove me wrong...

Rate this review: (15) (7) (2)

,

BEAM Telecom, not worth rating... don't waste your time!!!

Rate this review: (15) (5) (1)

,

A new advertisement of ""BEAM Telecom"
Get Saridon free, free, free. with our Broadband connection!!!!!!
We can't guarantee about the network connection but, very sure you need Saridon quite often!!!

The worst internet service provider in Hyderabad.. experience yourself !!!

Rate this review: (16) (4) (0)

,

A new advertisement of BEAM Telecom !!!
Zandu Baam and Saridon free with BEAM connection...

Worst Company with No Business Ethics and absolutely no concern with Customer Issues...

Rate this review: (14) (1) (2)

,

worst internet connection in the AP. i am one of the customer for BEAM. i have sent request for static ip since 1 month back. till now they did not provide the same. and they says every time server down.

Rate this review: (12) (5) (1)

,

BEAM TELECOM one of the most popular sucking internet service provider in hyderabad..ohh I am sorry in the universe. These buggers never respond to any query. They never do things on time. They just raise some tickets to make you fool. My internet connection got disconnected 25 days back and I raised 15 tickets to fix the issue. All the tickets were closed without my notice. Finally I had to go to the branch office to talk to the manager personally and in just 5mins I figured out why the service of beam is so pathetic from the response I got from the the mgr. Every one working in beam are just horrible. They dont know what to do to fix a problem. They are just bluffers. Finally I did not get my connection. So I had to forget my 6months advance and had to switch to Airtel. Now I am a happy customer with Airtel and cheated customer with Beam cable in the past.

Rate this review: (19) (3) (1)

,

my net speed is upgraded to 20 mbps couple of days ago..but nw its more than 2 mbps. speed is in kpbs..

Rate this review: (6) (2) (3)

,

I am not satisfied with the service of Beam telecom I applied for a new connection on 06th July 2011. i didnt got connection. Mr. Rajesh has collected Rs.2300 for six month plan. But no Answer his phone &his no9948019088. Call center peopele will tell it will take 24 to 48 hours. they took more than 6 days 144 hours to do nothing. Worst worst service . - my number is 9000015767.

Rate this review: (10) (6) (1)

,

wrost service by Beam Telecom, last 2 days i am unable to connect Customercare.

Rate this review: (7) (2) (1)

,

I thought only tikona is bad.. but beam sucks more than any other service on this planet..

Rate this review: (11) (6) (1)

,

I am not satisfied with the service of Beam telecom I applied for a new connection on 27th June 2011. Today 8th Julyl i didnt got connection. Mr. Prakash has collected Rs.2300 for six month plan. But no progress in connection. Call center peopele will tell it will take 24 to 48 hours. they took more than 10 days 240 hours to do nothing. Worst worst service .I want my money back - my number is 9246299022.

Rate this review: (9) (10) (4)

,

This is use less broadband dont take this connection becz if problems comes this people make switchoff the mobile and we called customer care executives these people tells we dont know about technicians. these technicians verrry care less they take money and tell us it will activate within four hours and regarding this when we called them they put mobile switchedoff. for plzz dont take this connection.

Rate this review: (10) (6) (1)

,

pathetic Beam.NEVER EVER TRY BEAM.Really bad,They never respond to your concerns,Just creating tickets as if it is their hobby and no one bothers to call you,You need go behind them,I am completely vexed.I just moved to a new place which is hardly 3kms from my old address and had requested a transfer of connection ,its been more than 15 days now and nobody bothers to call.Have also visited their office and those guys are arrogant and good for nothing.please do not consider it.

Rate this review: (18) (5) (3)

,

Presently Beam Telecom is Technical service is good, but reaming issues like (Gift vouchers) call center forwarding the issues to office, but Office members not bother about customer problems, are they eating somethig else ?

Rate this review: (9) (3) (9)

,

Technically might be gud, but reaming issues( like gift voucher) their service is worest, even if you call to call center and scrolled them no response, i am sure office team members eating SHIT insted of gud food

Rate this review: (8) (2) (4)

,

Took Beam connection some 2 months back. It is awesomeee! :) Luving the speeds. And compared to my last connection, airtel, it is far more reliable. That stupid thing used to conk off in between. Beam is like always connecting! luv it! :)

Rate this review: (7) (2) (8)

,

I am not satisfied with the service of Beam telecom I applied for a new connection on 27th march 2011. Today 8th April i didnt got connection. They collected the money for annual plan(6000). But no progress in connection. Call center peopele will tell it will take 24 to 48 hours. they took more than 10 days 240 hours to do nothing. Worst worst service . my number is 9393172789.

Rate this review: (15) (5) (4)

,

Myself Beam Cable user for 2 years in Barkatpura. Extremely satisfied with service. Good value for money, customer support also satisfactory. Technical support team in my region helpful people very much. BONT unit installed in my house, no network outages in 2 years. Speeds are as promised. Will upgrade soon, new rates are very attractive. Fair Usage policy needed to increase little. But on the whole very much happy I am. Will continue to use their service. Thank you Beam. I recommend one and all to try it.

Rate this review: (7) (1) (7)

,

Was using AIRTEL till last year, shifted to Beam due to AIRTEL's high costs and poor service. Best decision I made. Beam internet completely fiber-based, and no network connection failures in the last one year. Regular messages from tech support. Responsible customer support. Lots of new features being promised in new website (Beam Fiber it changed name to) and I'm sure at current rate, it will become the best ISP in the country verrrry soon. Gr8 job guuuys, keep up good work.

Rate this review: (5) (0) (9)

,

Was using AIRTEL till last year, shifted to Beam due to AIRTEL's high costs and poor service. Best decision I made. Beam internet completely fiber-based, and no network connection failures in the last one year. Regular messages from tech support. Responsible customer support. Lots of new features being promised in new website (Beam Fiber it changed name to) and I'm sure at current ratem, it will become the best ISP in the country verrrry soon. Gr8 job guuuys, keep up good work.

Rate this review: (7) (0) (6)

,

Have been using Beam internet at work for the past year or so. Not a lot of problems. The usual as with any. Also have a backup airtel line at office, and the beam one is much better. Wanted to take internet for home. Checked out their website. And they have absolutely revamped. They are called BEAM FIBER now. Brilliant packages they have.I took the 786kbps unlimited one. Their technician came home the same day I had called. They also have a vacation disconnect, which means no more billing when I am out on vacation. :D (http://beamtele.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=147&;Itemid=88) Also, eager to try the speed on demand. I was told that I can get my internet to run at the speed I wanted, for a short amount of time, and the extra charge would be billed as per my usage! This is really a boon. I can now finish downloading my movies faster! :D Bottom line, really impressed by Beam. The technician says that they are investing huge in the city as they are a local ISP. Kudos to them. Hiopefully my internet will remain hasslefree.

Rate this review: (6) (2) (4)

,

Have been using Beam internet at work for the past year or so. Not a lot of problems. The usual as with any. Also have a backup airtel line at office, and the beam one is much better. Wanted to take internet for home. Checked out their website. And they have absolutely revamped. They are called BEAM FIBER now. Brilliant packages they have.I took the 786kbps unlimited one. Their technician came home the same day I had called. They also have a vacation disconnect, which means no more billing when I am out on vacation. :D (http://beamtele.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=147&;Itemid=88) Also, eager to try the speed on demand. I was told that I can get my internet to run at the speed I wanted, for a short amount of time, and the extra charge would be billed as per my usage! This is really a boon. I can now finish downloading my movies faster! :D Bottom line, really impressed by Beam. The technician says that they are investing huge in the city as they are a local ISP. Kudos to them. Hiopefully my internet will remain hasslefree.

Rate this review: (5) (1) (5)

,

I've been a Beam Cable user for about 5 years now (3 in Begumpet and the last 2 years in Narayanguda). Surprisingly, I've never had network issues with their connection over this span of time. Yes, about 3-4 years ago, the connection used to conk out at times ( this was about once in 3 months or so) but the service in Begumpet was exceptionally good and all problems were tended to within 3 hours or a maximum of 24 hours. After shifting to Narayanguda (Beam techs helped shift the connection on the very same day we moved) they'd installed a BONT box in my apartments, which has virtually terminated all connection problems. I constantly get speeds hovering around 30kBPs for my 256kbps connection, so no issues there. In fact, I'd like to call myself a troublesome customer as I keep tearing my Beam cable jack every 2 months or so, due to abusive handling of my laptop, but the techs are always happy (at least I believe so :P) to replace it within a few hours after I call them.

I understand most of you here haven't been delivered the speeds promised or have had troubles with their customer support. Regarding the former, I found these issues to be stemming from malware problems/viruses on my own computer, which could just be a possibility with most of yours as well. Regarding the latter, I just wish Beam support had more connection lines to their Customer Care and placed these numbers prominently on their portal/website.

I've grown with Beam and I've seen them progress lots over the years. As a dedicated customer, I'm excited to see what's next in store for them, and for us :) Good job guys, I'm really happy with your service.

Rate this review: (4) (0) (7)

,

i am useing beam since 18months i want some extra speed . wid my same packeage....... if possible then do it fast .. thanx

Rate this review: (6) (1) (6)

,

Beam Broadband.Well i have been using this from 6 months and never had an issue between troubled some times but everything is going fine.Sometimes net drops but no issues.The IP releasing is the problem for beam as it has many connections better switch to v6.heard that beam is planning to extend the packages for 256kb to 768kbps for the same price hope it happens.

well when there is an issue the Customer care people don't help us out when connected cause they don't know about networking "i would thank beam if they improve the beam customer care by appointing hardware and networking engineers who have knowledge on the network".I never called Customer care for a reason.

Rate this review: (4) (3) (4)

,

Hi all,

I have been calling them to provide me an internet connection for the past 6months, when ever I called them they will say one of our executive will come to you place he will explain about the packages
but nobody has turned up I have waited waited n waited no one has come, I again called up and spoke to the lady called ramiya explained about the concerned what I going through she apologized n she promised me that she will make sure at this time one of their executive will definitely come to my place, again I waited like a fool no one has turned up after waited for a longer time I called up once again n spoke to a gentlemen called Salman n explained abt the same scenario he aslo did the same thing apologized n he also promised that he will make sure the executive will definitely come to my place the way he was telling me like he will come to my place and put the internet connection I was so impressed the way he told me butttttttttt all washed out because no one had called me neither come to my place.....

again I called them n spoke to ramiya I was so nervous and disappointed the way how treated with me taking it lightly then she reacted on this she straight away forwarded my concern to the concern department, then I got a call from the executive and telling me your the one who would like to have a internet connection at you place I told him yes, then he said he wil call me back after ten mints I waited for more then 5hours but I dint get any call from him then I called him personally n wen I ask him about the issue what I was having he said I has forwarded to the local agent n he will be dealing with this so, far no has turn up

Just to get a new internet connection I have suffer like anything, so I would advise every one please dont go for beam cabel because before getting it I m feeling the pain so imagine after getting it how its gonna be.................................

Beam cabel is HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...........

Mohd Arif

chandrayan gutta

Hyd

Rate this review: (13) (1) (3)

,

this beam is a shit ,previously i had LS cable net,this _____ owned LS nd now ,oh my god dey suck badly.........
my download speed was about 100kb/s now it wont even get upto 20kb/s...
and going for the customer care, those guyz dont even know watz meant by costumer care, neither they attend da call nor dey solve da costumerz problem..........damn bloody shit guyz.....
my advice is to be away from beam telecom......yuck yuck

and finally BEAM TELECOM SUCKZ...............

Rate this review: (13) (2) (0)

,

i was using ls cable net ,but this damm beam had purchased the ls cable net 2 weeks ago.they have given some username and password for logging in,it worked for a week and then when ever i try to open my internet it automatically open with different username,which has very less speed.can any one help me

Rate this review: (10) (1) (4)

,

I have been using this bored beam brosdband for my office purpose which is located at SomaI have jiguda, Hyderabad. Beam Telecom is the worst, bad, hell internet service provider in Hyderabad. Those customer care & technical people cannot understand the customer's pain and needs, They are just bullshit. If you people are not able to give the proper service why the hell you sitting over there go to your villages and work on the farms. It could have be help our India. Previously it was a bit better now it has become very bad and worst.

Rate this review: (10) (2) (2)

,

For beam telecom help visit www.beamhelpdesk.blogspot.com

Rate this review: (3) (1) (7)

,

Beam Telecom is the worst broadband service provider I have ever seen. For past one month I have been reporting service un-availability to their customer care on every alternate days. Customer care is logging request and service member is closing them without attending to it.
Their collection executives visit our residance to collect every month payment, but why can not they do the same for service also?

If you are planning to take broadband, please do not consider Beam Telecom. You are buying headache if do so.

Rate this review: (20) (2) (1)

,

One of the Bigest Worest ISP provider in Hyderabad dont use this conection- sudheer

Rate this review: (23) (1) (2)

,

Now the new thing is that, they will send you one msg at around mid of the month, stating the ur fair download usage has crossed the limit, where as it is not, u can check that in ur a/c info. They are just playing with people. I am seriously thinking of lodging one case against them in the consumer forum, can any body help me in this matter.

Rate this review: (19) (1) (5)

,

Beam Telecom is the worst ISP i ahve ever come across, the help line doesn't work, the service people are illiterate, after every 2 days the net connection got disconnected, and as the support people, doesn't bother to pick the phone, the only help u can get from the local beam service people, and they tell u lots of story, but your net connection can not be restored until the next day, if ur not such a lucky person, then it may takes weeks. The service is actually as bad as dead.
Take any connection than BEAM. They are the worst in this business.

Rate this review: (16) (3) (5)

,

Beam Telecom is one of the most bad ISP in Hyderabad, they don't answerer the phone calls, the stuffs are illiterate, they do not know the abc of internet. I do not know about the above comment, the service they are providing is utter rubbish, I don't consider that as a service. After every 2 days the Net got disconnected, and the local service people will tell you lots of story, and the help line is of no use, they do not pick up the phone. The worst ISP, with the worst people. Go for anything else that BEAM.

Rate this review: (20) (4) (5)

,

After the recent upgrade in their broadband plans , Beam Telecom is going real shit. Now a days I have internet disconnection almost daily and to add into it the connection goes off for as long as 2,3 days.

Following are the list of the disconnection that I had alone in the month of May,2010 till now (and hope to have lot more till the end of the month) and the corresponding TicketId that I got from them (which really doesn’t mean anything to them)

02/05 - 692454
03/05 - 693367
05/05 - 696842
08/05 - 702682
11/05 - 709838
15/05 - 716828
15/05 - 717410
15/05 - 718441

So for the people looking for new broadband connection..My advise for now Stay Away from Beam Telecom.. don’t get lured with it’s attractive plan ..those plans makes sense only when you have internet connection..

Victim of Beam Telecom
Ujwol Shrestha

Rate this review: (22) (2) (5)

,

I need to transfer my connection one at a new address and also need a new connection. The requirement was registered before 20 days, but still not answered.
Package B-max400 6M

Rate this review: (14) (3) (4)

,

Package B-max400 6M
I need to transfer this one at a new address and also need a new connection. The requirement was registered before 20 days, but still not answered.

Rate this review: (11) (3) (7)

,

Before taking money he called me n number of times he is behind me to take connection once he get check, till now he dint call it has been 27days. He called me on 31/12/2008 that is his last call from beam cable system PVT. LTD

Rate this review: (20) (1) (4)

,

God knows. At least you can update me the status. What is going on?

Rate this review: (6) (0) (4)

,

given check Rs.3100/- he said he will give connection within 15days but, till today (27/01/2009) they failed to give connection to me. Before giving connection your work is like this, after getting connection how that will be?

Rate this review: (12) (3) (2)

,

I have applied for regular connection on 31/12/08 till now I dint get connection, recently they came and put beam cable box and went. I tried n number of times but no response from them. I have

Rate this review: (10) (1) (5)

,

Yes, the speed is good, but the reliability sucks. The safest option is to go for BSNL. Local services in Hyderabad are pathetic.

Rate this review: (10) (3) (4)

,

i want to reconsider what i opined about beam cable.. IT HAS THE MOST UNSTABLE NETWORK/SERVER. EVERY 10 DAYS THERE'S NO INTERNET FOR 1-2 DAYS.

THE SPEED IS GREAT AND ALL, BUT YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN THE CONNECTION VANISHES...MOST UNRELIABLE

Rate this review: (14) (2) (7)

,

i was using sify before i switched over to beam cable. sify has a static IP config so one system had to be connected to my netgear wireless router through wires. beam gave me complete wireless freedom. all laptops in my house are running wireless and with internet now. cust. care service is till 12 in the midnight. good service.

Rate this review: (10) (1) (13)

showing 1-76 of 76 reviews for Beam Fibre, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Your Reviews for Beam Fibre, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad